Greatest Hits: Back To The Start

MEGADETH Greatest Hits: Back To The Start (2005 US issue 2-disc CD/DVD album set comprising of CD album featuring a 17-track collection as selected by fans in a poll held on the Official Website, plus NTSC DVD including 'Kill The King' - Video &Making-Of footage, 7previously unreleased live performance cuts from their 1999 Risk Tour and preview of their forthcoming 2-disc DVD set 'Arsenal Of Megadeth'. Housed in a metalic effect hardback book style pack which has a deletion cut on thespine, includes abonus Vic Rattlehead sticker and still factory sealed in the original stickered shrink)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2005 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Capitol Records
Complete Stock List Go to Megadeth
Product Catalogue No 094631175305
Music Genre Heavy Metal, Rock, Thrash Metal
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
2. In My Darkest Hour
3. Peace Sells
4. Sweating Bullets
5. Angry Again
6. A Tout Le Monde
7. Trust
8. Kill The King
9. Synphony Of Destruction
10. Mechanix
11. Train Of Consequences
12. Wake Up Dead
13. Hanger 18
14. Dread And The Fugitive Mind
15. Skin O' My Teeth
16. She-Wolf
17. Prince Of Darkness

1. Kill The King
2. Prince Of Darkness *
3. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due *
4. In My Darkest Hour *
5. Hanger 18 *
6. Sweating Bullets *
7. Symphony Of Destruction *
8. Peace Sells *
9. The Arsenal Of Megadeth - Trailer

* - Live at the Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, Colorado 12/27/99

Recording Artist Megadeth
Product Title Greatest Hits: Back To The Start
Product Information Megadeth Greatest Hits: Back To The Start USA 2-disc CD/DVD set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Cacophony, Chris Poland, Jason Becker, Marty Friedman, MD.45
Product Barcode 094631175305
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MEG2DGR496659 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Megadeth records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();