Backtracks Collector's Box Set

AC/DC Backtracks Collector's Box Set (Stunning Rare 2009 US limited collector's edition box set containing THREE CD albums, one disc featuring 'Studio Rarities' and the other two discs featuring 'Live Rarities' [remastered from originalsources for optimum sound quality], along with TWO All Region NTSC DVDs featuring 'Family Jewels II' and the exclusive 'Live At The Circus Krone' recorded in 2003, a vinyl LP featuring the unique studio rarities from the first CD pressed on180gram Audiophile Quality Virgin Vinyl & mastered specifically for LP, a 164 page coffee table book featuring rare and unseen images spanning from 1973-2003, eleven pieces of memorabilia including button badge, sticker, tour flyer, Bon Scott temporary 'parrot' tattoo and more. All housed in a 14" x 12" x 4" box which is designed to resemble a vintage AC/DC guitar amp, complete with the original logo used by Angus & Malcolm on their speaker cabinets in 1975. The lid has a handle that lifts the top off to reveal the contents housed within & is also a fully working 1w guitar amp [requires 9V battery]. Still in its original mailer, both box and contents remain in Near Mint condition)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$628.65, £495.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 4th December
Release Year 2009 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to AC/DC or visit our AC/DC collectors store
Product Catalogue No BOX SET
Music Genre Heavy Metal, Rock, Scottish Artists
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

01. Stick Around
02. Love Song
03. Fling Thing
04. R.I.P. (Rock In Peace)
05. Carry Me Home
06. Crabsody In Blue
07. Cold Hearted Man
08. Snake Eye
09. Borrowed Time
10. Down On The Borderline
11. Big Gun
12. Cyberspace

01. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - Sydney Festival 30/01/77
02. Dog Eat Dog - Apollo 30/04/78
03. Live Wire - Hammersmith Odeon 02/11/79
04. Shot Down In Flames - Hammersmith Odeon 02/11/79
05. Back In Black - Landover, MD 21/12/81
06. T.N.T. - Landover, MD 21/12/81
07. Let There Be Rock - Landover, MD 21/12/81
08. Guns For Hire - Detroit, MI 18/11/83
09. Sin City - Detroit, MI 18/11/83
10. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution - Detroit, MI 18/11/83
11. This House Is On Fire - Detroit, MI 18/11/83
12. You Shook Me All Night Long - Detroit, MI 18/11/83
13. Jailbreak - Dallas, TX 12/10/85
14. Highway To Hell - Moscow 28/09/91
15. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) - Moscow 28/09/91
16. Safe In New York City - Phoenix, AZ 13/09/2000

01 High Voltage - Donington Park 17 Aug. 1991
02 Hells Bells - Donington Park 17 aug. 1991
03 Whole Lotta Rosie - Donington Park 17 aug .1991
04 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - Donington Park 17 aug. 1991
05 Highway To Hell - Tushino Airfield, Moscow, 28 Sept. 1991
06 Back In Black - Tushino Airfield, Moscow, 28 Sept. 1991
07 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) - Tushino Airfield, Moscow, 28 Sept. 1991
08 Ballbreaker - Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 10 July 1996
09 Hard As A Rock Plaza de Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 10 July 1996
10 Dog Eat Dog - Plaza de Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 10 July 1996
11 Hail Caesar - Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 10 July 1996
12 Whole Lotta Rosie - Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 10 July 1996
13 You Shook Me All Night Long - Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 10 July 1996
14 Safe In New York City - Pheonix AZ, 13 Sept. 2000

Music Videos:
01. Big Gun
02. Hard As A Rock
03. Hail Caesar
04. Cover You In Oil
05. Stiff Upper Lip
06. Satellite Blues
07. Safe In New York City
08. Rock N Roll Train
09. Anything Goes
Bonus Videos:
10. Jailbreak [Alternate Alberts Video]
11. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) [Park Version]
12. Highway To Hell [Alternate Alberts Video]
13. You Shook Me All Night Long [Alternate Alberts Video]
14. Guns For Hire [Alternate Alberts Video]
15. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap [LIVE Album Promo]
16. Highway To Hell [LIVE Album Promo]
Bonus Features:
17. The Making Of 'Hard As A Rock'
18. The Making Of 'Rock N Roll Train'

DVD 2 - Live At The Circus Krone
01. Introduction
02. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
03. Back In Black
04. Stiff Upper Lip
05. Shoot to Thrill
06. Thunderstruck
07. Rock N Roll Damnation
08. What's Next To The Moon
09. Hard As A Rock
10. Bad Boy Boogie
11. The Jack
12. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
13. Hells Bells
14. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15. Rock N Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
16. T.N.T.
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
20. Whole Lotta Rosie

Recording Artist AC/DC
Product Title Backtracks Collector's Box Set
Product Information AC/DC Backtracks Collector's Box Set USA CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To A II Z, AB/CD, Bon Scott, Brian Johnson, Dave Evans (AC/DC), Geordie, Marcus Hook Roll Band, Rabbit (70'S), The Valentines, Vanda & Young
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As acdc,ac dc
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ACDDXBA495623 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for AC/DC records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();