Private Parts And Pieces 1 & 2

ANTHONY PHILLIPS Private Parts And Pieces 1 & 2 (2010 issue UK 33-track 2-CD album set - Originally sold as a bonus album as part of the 'Sides' release, and released as a stand alone album shortly afterwards in late 1978, 'Private Parts and Pieces' is almost all acoustic based material that had been written between Anthony leaving Genesis and the release of 'The Geese and The Ghost', and features the tracks 'Fields Of Eternity' & 'Reaper'. Released in early 1980 due to the incrediblesuccess of the original, 'Private Parts and Pieces Volume 2: Back To The Pavillion' includes 'The Scottish Suite', 'Nocturne' and 'K2')

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 15th Feb 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Voiceprint
Complete Stock List Go to Anthony Phillips
Product Catalogue No VP532CD
Music Genre Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Beauty And The Beast
2. Field Of Eternity
3. Tibetan Yak-Music
4. Lullaby - Old Father Time
5. Harmonium In The Dust
6. Tregenna Afternoons
7. Stranger - Bonus Recording
8. Reaper
9. Autumnal
10. Flamingo
11. Seven Long Years
12. Silver Song - Demo - Bonus Recording
13. Movement IV From Guitar Quintet - Bonus Recording

1. Salmon Leap
2. Parting Thistle
3. Electric Reaper
4. Amorphous, Cadaverous And Nebulous
5. Salmon's Last Sleepwalk
6. Lindsay
7. K2
8. Postlude: End Of The Season
9. Heavens
10. Spring Meeting
11. Romany's Aria
12. Chinaman
13. Nocture
14. Magic Garden
15. Von Runkel's Yorker Music
16. Will O' The Wisp
17. Tremulous
18. I Saw You Today
19. Back To The Pavilion
20. Lucy An Illusion

Recording Artist Anthony Phillips
Product Title Private Parts And Pieces 1 & 2
Product Information Anthony Phillips Private Parts And Pieces 1 & 2 UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Brand X, Flaming Youth, Genesis, GTR, Mike & The Mechanics, Mike Rutherford, Nova, Peter Gabriel, Phil Collins, Quiet World, Ray Wilson, Robin Lumley, Simon Collins, Spin One Two, Steve Hackett, Stiltskin, Strictly Inc, Tony Banks, Wilding/Bonus
Product Barcode 604388338122
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number AYP2CPR494897 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Anthony Phillips records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();