NITZER EBB Compilation (2010 UK 43-track 3-CD album set - Formed in Chelmsford when main protagonists Douglas McCarthy [vocals] and Bon Harris [drums, programming] were just 15, Nitzer Ebb cut a dynamic swathe through the industrial music and Balaeric beat scenes of the 1980s and 90s. Militaristic, intimidating yet always accessible, Nitzer Ebb enjoyed a string of ferocious club hits and released five critically acclaimed albums on Mute. From their first-ever single, 1984's 'Isn't ItFunny How Your Body Works' through to their final 1995 single 'I Thought', they were a band whose honed aggression, originality and precision were impeccable. Includes classic hits plus remixes from William Orbit, Dubfire, Xpress 2, Black Strobe, Phil Kieran and more. Presented in a picture slipcase!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 18th Jan 2010
Release Year 2010 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Mute
Complete Stock List Go to Nitzer Ebb
Product Catalogue No EBBBOX2
Music Genre Industrial, Electronica
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Isn't It Funny How Your Body Works
2. Warsaw Ghetto
3. Murderous
4. Let Your Body Learn
5. Join In The Chant
6. Control I'm Here
7. Hearts And Minds
8. Captivate
9. Shame
10. Lightning Man
11. Fun To Be Had
12. Getting Closer
13. Family Man
14. Come Alive
15. I Give To You
16. Godhead
17. Ascend
18. Kick It
19. I Thought

1. Get Clean
2. Join In The Chant (Gold!)
3. Control I'm Here - Strategic Dancefloor Initiative Mix
4. Hearts And Minds - Mix Hypersonic
5. Shame - Mix Two
6. Captivate - William Orbit Mix
7. Backlash - William Orbit Mix
8. Fun To Be Had - Long Mix
9. Out Of Mind - Maitresse Mix
10. Ascend - Remix
11. Lakeside Drive - Remix
12. Kick It - Popular Music Mix
13. I Thought (Final Sin)

1. Control I'm Control (I'm Here) - Dubfire's Jamrock Remix
2. Getting Closer - Black Strobe EBM Homage
3. Join In The Chant - Xpress 2 Remix
4. Lightning Man - Motor Remix
5. Shame - Derrick May Remix
6. Control (I'm Here) - The Hacker Remix 2006
7. I Thought - Robag's Schikkuli Vocal Rework
8. Murderous - Phil Kieran Remix
9. Getting Closer - Black Strobe Moderne Remix
10. Let Your Body Learn - Terence Fixmer Remix 2006
11. Join In The Chant (Knarz Ist Machine) - Thomas P. Heckmann Remix

Recording Artist Nitzer Ebb
Product Title Compilation
Product Information Nitzer Ebb Compilation UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 5099960910028
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number EBB3CCO492065 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Nitzer Ebb records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();