Relapse: Refill

EMINEM Relapse: Refill (2009 reissue UK 27-track 2-CD album set - Following on from one of the fastest selling records of 2009, 'Relapse: Refill' is the original 'Relapse' album, featuring the singles 'Crack A Bottle' [featuring 50Cent & Dr Dre], 'We Made You' & 'Beautiful'; and now comes expanded with the Bonus 'Refill' CD including the previously unheard recordings 'Hell Breaks Loose', 'Buffalo Bill', 'Elevator', 'Music Box', 'Drop The Bomb On 'Em', plus 'Taking My Ball' [from DJ Hero] and 'Forever' from the 'Music Inspired by More Than A Game' album featuring Kanye West, Drake & Lil Wayne!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 21st Dec 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to Eminem
Product Catalogue No 2729370
Music Genre Dance, 00s Artists, Rap & Hip Hop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - Relapse:
1. Dr. West [Skit]
2. 3 a.m.
3. My Mom
4. Insane
5. Bagpipes From Baghdad
6. Hello
7. Tonya [Skit]
8. Same Song & Dance
9. We Made You
10. Medicine Ball
11. Paul [Skit]
12. Stay Wide Awake
13. Old Time's Sake
14. Must Be The Ganja
15. Mr. Mathers [Skit]
16. Deja Vu
17. Beautiful
18. Crack A Bottle
19. Steve Berman [Skit]
20. Underground/Ken Kaniff

CD2 - Refill:
1. Forever
2. Hell Breaks Loose
3. Buffalo Bill
4. Elevator
5. Taking My Ball
6. Music Box
7. Drop The Bomb On 'Em

Recording Artist Eminem
Product Title Relapse: Refill
Product Information Eminem Relapse: Refill UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Bad Meets Evil, D12, Proof
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As emenem,emenim,slim shady,marshall mathers,emimem,emeneim
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number INE2CRE491787 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Eminem records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();