ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Underworld (2003 Japanese 19-track promo sample CD album issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release date. Includes tracks by David Bowie, The Damning Well [featuring Wes Boland, Richard Patrick' Josh Freese and Danny Lohner], Puscier [featuring Maynard James], A Perfect Circle and more; custom stamped inner rim on the disc complete with picture sleeve & promo stickered obi-strip, and remains sealed from new RRCY-21209)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$21.96, £18.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 17th December
Release Year 2003 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Road Runner Records
Complete Stock List Go to Original Soundtrack
Product Catalogue No RRCY-21209
Music Genre 00s Artists, Theatre & Musicals, Orchestral, Film & TV, Actor / Actress
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Awakening - The Damning Well
2. REV 22:20 - Puscifer
3. Throwing Punches - Page Hamilton
4. Rocket Collecting - Milla
5. Now I Know - Renholder
6. Bring Me The Disco King - David Bowie
7. Optimissed - Skinny Puppy
8. Down In The Lab - Renholder
9. Judith - A Perfect Circle
10. Suicide Note - Johnette Napolitano
11. Baby's First Coffin - The Dillinger Escape Plan
12. Hover - Trust Company
13. Falling Through The Sky - Renholder
14. Weak And Powerless - A Perfect Circle
15. Worms Of The Earth - Finch
16. From A Shell - Lisa Germano
17. Death Dealers Decent - Renholder
18. On The Lash - The Icarus Line
19. All Of This Past - Sarah Bettens

Recording Artist Original Soundtrack
Product Title Underworld
Product Information Original Soundtrack Underworld Japan CD album (CDLP) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Austin Powers, My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number OSTCDUN490943

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Original Soundtrack records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();