My Christmas

ANDREA BOCELLI My Christmas (2009 UK 2-disc [CD/DVD] set - Andrea Bocelli, the world's most famous tenor returns with a sensational new album. 'My Christmas' features all his favourite festive hits; and comprises a 16-track CD album featuring allhis favourite festive hits such as 'White Christmas' / 'Bianco Natale', 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town', 'Silent Night', 'The Christmas Song', 'The Lords Prayer', with special guest appearances by Katherine Jenkins, Mary J. Blige, Natalie Cole, The Muppets and more; plus a Bonus DVD including 7 tracks performed live for a PBS special. Presented in a sealed tri-fold digipak picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 30th Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Decca
Complete Stock List Go to Andrea Bocelli
Product Catalogue No 2723721
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. White Christmas / Bianco Natale
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. The Christmas Song - With Natalie Cole
5. The Lords Prayer - With The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
6. What Child Is This - With Mary J. Blige
7. Adeste Fidelis
8. O Tannenbaum
9. Jingle Bells - featuring The Muppets
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cantique De Noel
13. Caro Gesu Bambino
14. Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle
15. God Bless Us Everyone
16. I Believe - With Katherine Jenkins

Bonus DVD - Live at PBS Special:
1. Adeste Fideles
2. The Christmas Song - with Natalie Cole
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. What Child Is This - with Mary J. Blige
5. Blue Christmas - with Reba McEntire
6. Ave Maria
7. White Christmas / Bianco Natale

Recording Artist Andrea Bocelli
Product Title My Christmas
Product Information Andrea Bocelli My Christmas UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 602527237213
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As andrea bocelli
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ABL2DMY490671 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Andrea Bocelli records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>