The Greatest: Take That Present The Circus Live Tour

TAKE THAT The Greatest: Take That Present The Circus Live Tour (2009 UK 27-track 2-CD album set - 'The Circus Live' tour this summer catapulted Take That into the record books when it became the fastest selling tour in UK history. 1.2 million people went to see Jason, Mark, Howard and Gary play 20 stadium dates including an incredible four Wembley shows. A benchmark for a band who have put their stamp on pop history for the second time to become undeniable legends in UK music. Mixed by the legendary Bob Clearmountain, CD 1 features audio from their critically acclaimed Wembley Stadium show, the final stop of their biggest tour to date, with fans able to relive all the biggest hits from their incredible career including 'Patience', 'Never Forget', 'Rule The World', 'Relight My Fire', 'Greatest Day' & 'Back For Good'; whilst CD 2 includes recordings taken from an exclusive intimate performance by the band hosted at Abbey Road Studios behind closed doors last month. This first-of-a-kind session by Take That was recorded in Studio One and sees them take us through the biggest songs from their last two albums including 'Greatest Day', 'Said It All', 'Rule The World', 'Shine' & 'Patience')

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 30th Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to Take That or visit our Take That collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2723560
Music Genre 90's Pop, Boy Bands, POP
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - The Circus Live At Wembley Stadium:
1. Greatest Day
2. Hello
3. Pray
4. Back For Good
5. The Garden
6. Shine
7. Up All Night
8. How Did It Come To This
9. The Circus
10. What Is Love
11. Said It All
12. Never Forget
13. Patience
14. Relight My Fire
15. Hold Up A Light
16. Rule The World

CD2 - In Session At Abbey Road:
1. The Garden
2. How Did It Come To This
3. Greatest Day
4. Up All Night
5. Patience
6. What Is Love
7. The Circus
8. Shine
9. Rule The World - The GB's Version
10. Julie
11. Said It All

Recording Artist Take That
Product Title The Greatest: Take That Present The Circus Live Tour
Product Information Take That The Greatest: Take That Present The Circus Live Tour UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Camilla Kerslake, Gary Barlow, Guy Chambers, Kurtis Rush (aka Gary Barlow), Mark Owen, Robbie Williams, The Burmoe Brothers
Product Barcode 602527235608
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number TAK2CTH490019 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Take That records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();