Suicide Season - Cut Up

BRING ME THE HORIZON Suicide Season - Cut Up (2009 UK 24-track 2-CD album set - The follow up to the successful 'Count Your Blessings', second album 'Suicide Season' was recorded in Sweden with producer Fredrik Nordström [Arch Enemy, Dimmu Borgir]. It features guest appearances from vocalist Sam Carter of Architects and electronic mangler Luis Dubuc of The Secret Handshake. Complete with the Bonus 'Cut-Up Remix CD which sees the whole album remixed by everyone from Utah Saintsto Dillinger Escape Plan Shawn Crahan [Slipknot] and Travis McCoy [Gym Class Heroes]. Throw in 'L'Amour La Morgue' (Ian Watkins of Lostprophets) and we have a seriously heavy hitting album!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 2nd Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 11 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Visible Noise
Complete Stock List Go to Bring Me The Horizon
Product Catalogue No TORMENT142
Music Genre Heavy Metal, 00s Artists, Nu-Metal, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It was Written In Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season is Over
6. Sleep with One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Arent Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End
9. No Need for Introductions
10. Suicide Season

CD2 - Remixes:
1. The Comedown - Robotsonics
2. Chelsea Smile - K C Blitz
3. It Was Written In Blood - L'amour La Morgue
4. Death Breath - Toxic Avenger
5. Football Season Is Over - After The Night
6. Sleep With One Eye Open - Tek-One
7. Diamonds Arent Forever - I Haunt Wizards
8. The Sadness Will Never End - Skrillex (Aka Sonny)
9. No Need For Introductions - Benjamin Weinman
10. Suicide Season - The Secret Handshake
11. Football Season Is Over - Utah Saints
12. Sleep With One Eye Open - M Shawn Crahan
13. Chelsea Smile - Travis Mccoy
14. Suicide Season - Outcry Collective

Recording Artist Bring Me The Horizon
Product Title Suicide Season - Cut Up
Product Information Bring Me The Horizon Suicide Season - Cut Up UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 5017687624226
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BH82CSU488382 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bring Me The Horizon records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();