Wait For Me

MOBY Wait For Me (2009 reissue UK Deluxe Edition 3-disc [2CD/1DVD] album set comprising the 18-track CD album featuring the singles 'Shot In The Back Of The Head', 'Pale Horses', 'Mistake' and the additional 2 Bonus Recordings 'OneTime We Lived' & 'Stay Down'; plus a Bonus CD containing ambient versions of the 16 album tracks; and a Bonus DVD including live highlights from Moby's 2009 summer European festival dates, an animated EPK and interview with Moby,five videos for songs from 'Wait For Me', including David Lynch's animation for 'Shot In The Back Of The Head' and 16 'blips' [30 second animations for each of the tracks on the original album]. Presented in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 2nd Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Little Idiot Records
Complete Stock List Go to Moby
Product Catalogue No IDIOT001X
Music Genre Dance, Techno & Trance, POP, Ambient, Drum and bass
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - Wait For Me:
1. Division
2. Pale Horses
3. Shot In The Back Of The Head
4. Study War
5. Walk With Me
6. Stock Radio
7. Mistake
8. Scream Pilots
9. Jltf 1
10. Jltf
11. A Seated Night
12. Wait For Me
13. Hope Is Gone
14. Ghost Return
15. Slow Light
16. Isolate
17. One Time We Lived - Bonus Recording
18. Stay Down - Bonus Recording

CD2 - Wait For Me [Ambient]:
1. A Seated Night
2. Study War
3. Pale Horses
4. Stay Down
5. Hope Is Gone
6. Wait For Me
7. Division
8. Mistake
9. Walk With Me
10. Isolate
11. Shot In The Back Of The Head
12. Slow Light 1
13. Ghost Return
14. Scream Pilots
15. Jltf3
16. Slow Light 2

Live at Hurricane:
1. Raining Again
2. Bodyrock
3. Pale Horses
4. Sitboth
5. Mistake

Live at Sonne Mond Sterne:
6. We Are All Made Of Stars - Trance Version
7. Feeling So Real

Live at Exit:
8. Go
9. Lift Me Up

Live at Main Square:
10. Walk With Me

11. EPK - Moby @ Matter
12. Animated Q&A - Animations by Robert Powers

Music Videos:
13. Shot In The Back Of The Head - Video by David Lynch
14. Pale Horses - Video by Elanna Allen
15. Mistake UFO - video by Yoann Lemoine
16. Mistake - Animated Video by Robert Powers
17. Mistake - Stop Motion Animation by Katy Baugh

18. Blips - Animations by Robert Powers

Recording Artist Moby
Product Title Wait For Me
Product Information Moby Wait For Me UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Voodoo Child
Product Barcode 5060204800337
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number MBY3DWA488361

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Moby records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();