The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman - Sealed

SPARKS The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman (2009 UK Special Limited Edition 4-LP vinyl set - Originally commissioned by the Swedish National Public radio 'Sveriges Radio' to write and produce an original radio musical, Sparks created 'The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman,' a musical fantasy based on the internationally acclaimed film director, featuring just over 60 minutes of wonderfully original music that tell a 'what if' story. This deluxe 4-LP edition comprises both the English and Swedish language versions. Presented in a deluxe 12" box with lift-off lid complete with a Bonus CD containing the English language version and a 12-page booklet - Shrink sealed from new with custom hype sticker!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$267.49, £249.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Thursday 29th September
Release Date 30th Nov 2009
Release Year 2009 - 13 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-LP vinyl album record set
Record Label Lil Beethoven
Complete Stock List Go to Sparks
Product Catalogue No LBRV4X
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. 1956 Cannes Film Festival
2. "I Am Ingmar Bergman"
3. Limo Driver (Welcome To Hollywood)
4. "Here He Is Now"
5. "Mr Bergman, How Are You?"
6. "He'll Come Around"
7. En Route To The Beverly Hills Hotel
8. Hollywood Welcoming Committee
9. "I've Got To Contact Sweden"
10. The Studio Commissary
11. "I Must Not Be Hasty"
12. "Quiet On The Set"
13. "Why Do You Take That Tone With Me?"
14. Pleasant Hotel Staff
15. Hollywood Tour Bus
16. Autograph Hounds
17. Bergman Ponders Escape
18. "We've Got To Turn Him 'Round"
19. Escape [Part 1]
20. Escape [Part 2]
21. "Oh My God"
22. Garbo Sings
23. Almost A Hollywood Ending
24. "He's Home"

4 LP SET  
Recording Artist Sparks
Product Title The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman - Sealed
Product Information Sparks The Seduction of Ingmar Bergman - Sealed UK 4-LP vinyl album record set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Halfnelson, Noël, Salon Music, Trevor White
Product Barcode 5037300762722
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SPA4LTH488350 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Sparks records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();