Christmas Wish

OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN Christmas Wish (2009 UK CD album - Produced by Amy Sky, 'Christmas Wish' comprises a 22-track collection of Christmas classics such as 'Little Star Of Bethlehem', 'Come All Ye Faithful', 'Away In A Manger', 'Little Drummer Boy', 'Deck The Halls', 'We Wish You A Merry Christmas' and more, plus a special guest appearances by Jon Secada, Michael McDonald and Barry Manilow)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 26th Oct 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Olivia Newton John or visit our Olivia Newton John collectors store
Product Catalogue No 3090022
Music Genre Female Solo, POP, Film & TV
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Every Time It Snows - featuring Jon Secada
4. Away In A Manger
5. We Three Kings
6. The First Noel
7. A Mother's Christmas Wish
8. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
9. Angels In The Snow
10. What Child Is This?
11. Silent Night - featuring Jann Arden
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
13. All Through The Night - featuring Michael McDonald
14. Little Drummer Boy
15. Underneath The Same Sky
16. O Christmas Tree
17. Little Star of Bethlehem
18. Deck The Halls
19. Instrument of Peace
20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
21. Christmas On My Radio
22. A Gift of Love - featuring Barry Manilow

Recording Artist Olivia Newton John
Product Title Christmas Wish
Product Information Olivia Newton John Christmas Wish UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Grease, Pat Carroll, Rona Hall, Toomorrow
Product Barcode 5099930900226
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As olivia newton-john
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ONJCDCH487968 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Olivia Newton John records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();