Out Of Control Tour 2009 - Live From The O2 Arena

GIRLS ALOUD Out Of Control Tour 2009 - Live From The O2 Arena (2009 UK Region 0 PAL DVD featuring their live extravaganza captured at London's O2 Arena in May 2009. Includes Biology, Love Machine, The Promise, Sound Of The Underground and Something Kinda Ooooh, along with cover versions of Broken Strings [James Morrison] and Womanizer [Britney Spears]. With Bonus Material includes the full music videos for the albums' singles [The Promise, The Loving Kind & Untouchable],behind-the-scenes interview, a Girl-cam that allows the viewer to follow their favourite Girl Aloud as she performs a song on tour, as well as the tour screen visuals. Picture sleeve in a hype stickered case)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$12.79, £9.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st January
Release Date 5th Oct 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Polydor
Complete Stock List Go to Girls Aloud
Product Catalogue No 2715380
Music Genre Girl Bands, POP, TV Fame Shows, UK TV, 00s Artists, Film & TV
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. The Promise
2. Love Is The Key
3. Biology
4. Miss You Bow Wow
5. The Loving Kind
6. Waiting
7. Love Machine
8. Rolling Back The Rivers In Time
9. Untouchable
10. Sexy! No No No...
11. Broken Strings
12. Love Is Pain
13. Call The Shots
14. Revolution In The Head
15. Sound Of The Underground
16. Fix Me Up
17. Womanizer
18. Something Kinda Ooooh
19. Girls Aloud Out Of Control Medley
20. Credits [Untouchable]

Bonus Material:
21. The Promise - Video
22. The Loving Kind - Video
23. Untouchable - Video [New Ending]
24. Revolution In The Head [Cheryl Girl Cam]
25. Love Machine [Nicola Girl Cam]
26. Miss You Bow Wow [Sarah Girl Cam]
27. Sound Of The Underground [Nadine Girl Cam]
28. Love Is The Key [Kimberley Girl Cam]
29. Womanizer - Visuals
30. Love Machine - Visuals
31. Love Is The Key - Visuals
32. Revolution In The Head - Visuals
33. Biology - Visuals
34. Out Of Control Tour Interview

Recording Artist Girls Aloud
Product Title Out Of Control Tour 2009 - Live From The O2 Arena
Product Information Girls Aloud Out Of Control Tour 2009 - Live From The O2 Arena UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Cheryl Cole, Nicola Roberts
Product Barcode 602527153803
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As allowed,alowed
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number GLUDDOU485368

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Girls Aloud records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();