At War With The Mystics

THE FLAMING LIPS At War With The Mystics (2006 US limited edition 2-disc set comprised of 26-track CD album featuring the singles 'The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song' & 'The W.A.N.D.' alongside 14 Bonus Recordings [previously unreleased until now] includingtheir cover version of 'Bohemian Rhapsody', plus Bonus NTSC DVD containing 3 music videos and Wayne's '2006 Classen High Commencement Speech' which, after being unable to fulfil his commitment to address the graduating class of his Alma Mater, he graciously filmed and was screened during the ceremony, stickered picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2006 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Warner Bros.
Complete Stock List Go to The Flaming Lips
Product Catalogue No 441412
Music Genre 90's Pop, Rock, POP
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
2. Free Radicals
3. The Sound Of Failure/It's Dark...Is It Always This Dark??
4. My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion
5. Vein Of Stars
6. The Wizard Turns On
7. It Overtakes Me/The Stars Are So Big...I Am So Small...Do I Stand A Chance?
8. Mr. Ambulance Driver
9. Haven't Got A Clue
10. The W.A.N.D.
11. Pompeii AM Gotterdammerung
12. Goin' On
Bonus tracks:
13. Why Does It End?
14. You Gotta Hold On
15. Your face Can Tell The Future
16. The Gold In The Mountain Of Our Madness
17. Time Travel?? Yes!!
18. Bohemian Rhapsody
19. My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion
20. Goin' On
21. Unmade Bed/No Quarter
22. The Sound Of Failure
23. Vein Of Stars
24. Vein Of Stars (Operatic Spook)
25. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (Chicken Fried Hoedown Protest Rally)
26. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (In Anatropous Reflex)

1. Mr Ambulance Driver
2. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
3. The W.A.N.D.
4. 2006 Classen High Commencement Speech

Recording Artist The Flaming Lips
Product Title At War With The Mystics
Product Information The Flaming Lips At War With The Mystics USA 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Stardeath And White Dwarfs
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As The Flaming Lips
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number F-L2DAT484756 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Flaming Lips records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();