Just A Matter Of Time

ARETHA FRANKLIN Just A Matter Of Time (2009 issue UK CD album - Compiled by life-long Aretha aficionado David Nathan, 'Just A Matter Of Time' features a compilation of Aretha's Columbia records output from 1962 to 1966. In-demand items such as 'One Step Ahead' and 'I Cant Wait Until I See My Babys Face' are matched by the invigorating 'Rough Lover' and 'It's So Heartbreakin' [which shares its piano intro with her Atlantic recording of 'You Send Me']. As well as rare singles, we also have the choicest cuts from three of Ms Franklin's most soulful Columbia albums and also premiere two stunning unissued cuts from the Columbia vaults which have been mixed specially for this project by our friends at Sound Mastering)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 28th Sep 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label Ace Records
Complete Stock List Go to Aretha Franklin
Product Catalogue No CDKEND325
Music Genre Soul and r&b, Female Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Rough Lover
2. Its So Heartbreakin
3. Just For You
4. I Told You So
5. Youve Got Her
6. Heres Where I Came In (Heres Where I Walk Out)
7. The Shoop Shoop Song (Its In His Kiss)
8. One Room Paradise
9. Two Sides Of Love
10. Its Just A Matter Of Time
11. I Cant Wait Until I See My Babys Face
12. Ill Keep On Smiling
13. (You Dont Know) How Glad I Am
14. Follow Your Heart
15. One Step Ahead
16. Little Miss Raggedy Ann
17. Remember Me
18. Hands Off
19. Deeper
20. Only The One You Love
21. Her Little Heart Went To Loveland
22. Tighten Up Your Tie, Button Up Your Jacket (Make It For The Door)
23. When They Ask About You
24. I Still Cant Forget

Recording Artist Aretha Franklin
Product Title Just A Matter Of Time
Product Information Aretha Franklin Just A Matter Of Time UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ARECDJU480865

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Aretha Franklin records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();