The Dooleys / The Chosen Few

THE DOOLEYS The Dooleys / The Chosen Few (2009 issue UK 31-track digitally remastered 2-CD album set comprising the first two albums by eight piece family mainstream pop outfit ['The Dooleys' and 'The Chosen Few'] which collectively have spawnedthe singles 'Love Of My Life', 'A Rose Has To Die', 'I Think Im Gonna Fall In Love With You', 'Don't Take It Lyin Down', 'The Chosen Few', 'Honey I'm Lost' and the world-wide hit, 'Wanted'; and now comes expanded with 8 Bonus Recordingsincluding 'Goodbye Hallelujah Island', 'Only You Can Get Me By', 'Hungry For Love', 'A Million To One', 'Honey I'm Lost', 'I Dedicate My Life', 'Movie Stars [and Comic Book Heroes]' & 'Wanted [Single Version]'. Complete with a picture booklet containing sleevenotes by Phil Hendriks, original LP artwork and lots of picture sleeves are a feature of the artwork!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 14th Sep 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label 7T's
Complete Stock List Go to The Dooleys
Product Catalogue No GLAMCDD97
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 - The Dooleys:
1. Love Of My Life
2. Absolutely Wild Over You
3. Dont Let Me Be The Last To Know
4. A Rose Has To Die
5. Better Off Without You
6. Hands Across The Sea
7. Think Im Gonna Fall In Love With You
8. Stone Walls
9. Whats Gonna Happen To Our Love
10. You Make My Heart Beat Faster
11. Forever
12. Dont Take It Lyin Down

Bonus Recordings:
13. Goodbye Hallelujah Island
14. Only You Can Get Me By
15. Hungry For Love

CD2 - The Chosen Few:
1. The Chosen Few
2. Whispers
3. One Kiss Away
4. Dont Turn The Feeling Down
5. If I Didnt Know You Better
6. Love
7. Growing Pains
8. You Bring Out The Best In Me
9. Lets Make Believe
10. Wanted
11. Now That The Party Is Over

Bonus Recordings:
12. A Million To One
13. Honey I'm Lost
14. I Dedicate My Life
15. Movie Stars (and Comic Book Heroes)
16. Wanted - Single Version

Recording Artist The Dooleys
Product Title The Dooleys / The Chosen Few
Product Information The Dooleys The Dooleys / The Chosen Few UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 5013929049727
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number D/Y2CTH480744 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for The Dooleys records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();