Reckoning - Deluxe Edition

REM Reckoning (2009 UK 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition double CD set, featuring the 10-track digitally remastered album along with a Bonus 16-track Disc including previously unreleased live tracks recorded on the band's 'Little America' tour at Chicago's Aragon Ballroom on 7th July 1984; fold-out digipak picture sleeve with picture booklet containing sleeve notes by noted author and REM biographer Tony Fletcher, within a 'Deluxe Edition' clear slipcase)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$19.19, £14.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st January
Release Date 3rd Aug 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to REM or visit our REM collectors store
Product Catalogue No 2707622
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Harborcoat
2. Camera
3. Little America
4. 7 Chinese Brothers
5. Second Guessing
6. Southern Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
7. Time After Time (Annelise)
8. Pretty Pursuasion
9. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville
10. Letter Never Sent

Bonus Disc:
1. Radio Spot / Femme Fatale Medley

Live at Chicago's Aragon Ballroom, July 7th 1984:
2. Radio Free Europe
3. Gardening At Night
4. 9-9
5. Windout
6. Letter Never Sent
7. Sitting Still
8. Driver 8
9. So. Central Rain
10. 7 Chinese Bros.
11. Harborcoat
12. Hyena
13. Pretty Pursuasion
14. Little America
15. Second Guessing
16. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville

Recording Artist REM
Product Title Reckoning - Deluxe Edition
Product Information REM Reckoning - Deluxe Edition UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Azure Ray, Chickasaw Mudd Puppies, Chris Stamey, Full Time Men, Hindu Love Gods, Hugo Largo, Maria Taylor, Mark Eitzel & Peter Buck, Michael Stipe, Mike Mills, Oh Ok, Our Favourite Band, Peter Buck, Tanzplagen, The Dashboard Saviors, The dB's, Thirteen-One-Eleven, Three Walls Down, Tuatara
Product Barcode 602527076225
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As rem,r.e.m.,r-e-m,
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number REM2CRE478514 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for REM records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();