Royal Crown

RUN DMC Royal Crown (2009 UK 28-track CD album - founded by Joseph DJ Run Simmons, Darryl D.M.C. McDaniels, and Jason Jam-Master Jay Mizell, Run-DMC is arguably the most important and influential act in the history of hip hop, credited with breaking the genre into mainstream music in the 80s. With the release of 'Royal Crown', J-Love puts together an incredible collection of rare B-sides, lost classics and greatest hits)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 25th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD album (CDLP)
Record Label J Love Enterprises
Complete Stock List Go to Run DMC
Product Catalogue No JLM8838CD
Music Genre Rap & Hip Hop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Jam Master Jay
2. Beats To The Rhyme
3. Runs House
4. Peter Piper
5. Can You Rock It Like This
6. My Adidas
7. Rap Attack
8. Sucker MC’s
9. Live In The Funhouse
10. Krush Groovin [feat. Fat Boys]
11. Rox Box
12. Down With The King [feat. Pete Rock & CL Smooth]
13. Queens Day [feat. Nas and Prodigy]
14. Crown Royal
15. Lord of Lyrics
16. Crack
17. Penthouse AD
18. They Call Us RUN DMC
19. Mary Mary
20. Tha Ave
21. Can I Get It Yo [feat. EPMD]
22. Ooooh What Cha Gonna Do
23. Raising Hell
24. Together Forever
25. Christmas In Hollis
26. Hit It Run
27. Dumb Girl
28. 8 Million Stories [feat. Kurtis Blow]

Recording Artist Run DMC
Product Title Royal Crown
Product Information Run DMC Royal Crown UK CD album (CDLP).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Darryl McDaniels (DMC)
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RMCCDRO472495 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Run DMC records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();