Kissology: The Ultimate Kiss Collection Vol.1 1974-1977

KISS Kissology: The Ultimate Kiss Collection Vol.1 1974-1977 (2009 UK issue 3-disc Region 0 NTSC DVD set containing the ultimate visual Kiss collection covering the years 1974 to 1977, combining [in chronological order] previously unseen footage, full length concerts and rare TV appearances from the Kiss archives, totalling a massive 6hours 47minutes of material! Presented in a fold-digipack housed in a card slipcase, complete with a lavishly illustrated 20-page booklet featuring notes on the performances from Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley and Ace Frehley plus a replica backstage pass from 1975)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 25th May 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Eagle Vision
Complete Stock List Go to Kiss or visit our Kiss collectors store
Product Catalogue No EREDV741
Music Genre Glam, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

DVD1 [Duration 3hrs 23mins]:
Long Beach Auditorium California 17 Feb 1974:
1. Acrobat
ABC In Concert 29 Mar 1974:
2. Nothin To Lose
3. Firehouse
4. Black Diamond.
The Mike Douglas Show 29 Apr 1974:
5. Interview
6. Firehouse.
Winterland San Francisco 31 Jan 1975:
7. Deuce
8. Strutter
9. Got To Choose
10. Hotter Than Hell
11. Firehouse
12. Watchin You
13. Nothin To Lose
14. Parasite,
15. 100,000 Years
16. Black Diamond
17. Cold Gin
18. Let Me Go Rock n Roll
The Midnight Special 1 Apr 1975:
19. She
20. Black Diamond
Kiss Alive! Promo Clips 1975:
21. C'mon And Love Me
22. Rock And Roll All Nite
Cadillac Michigan 9/10 Oct 1975:
23. Documentary
Cobo Hall Detroit Michigan 26 Jan 1976:
24. Deuce
25. Strutter
26. C'mon And Love Me
27. Hotter Than Hell
28. Firehouse
29. She
30. Parasite
31. Nothin To Lose
32. 100,000 Years
33. Black Diamond
34. Cold Gin
35. Rock And Roll All Nite
36. Let Me Go Rock n Roll

DVD2 [Duration 2hrs 56mins]:
So It Goes 21 Aug 1976:
1. TV Feature + Black Diamond.
The Paul Lynde Halloween Special 29 Oct 1976:
2. Interview
3. King Of The Night Time World
Budokan Hall Tokyo Japan 02 Apr 1977:
4. Detroit Rock City
5. Take Me
6. Let Me Go Rock n Roll
7. Ladies Room
8. Firehouse
9. Makin Love
10. I Want You
11. Cold Gin
12. Do You Love Me
13. Nothin To Lose
14. God Of Thunder
15. Rock And Roll All Nite
16. Shout It Out Loud
17. Beth
18. Black Diamond
Don Kirshner's Rock Concert 28 May 1977:
19. Hard Luck Woman
20. Love Em And Leave Em
21. I Want You.
The Summit Houston Texas 2 Sep 1977:
22. I Stole Your Love
23. Take Me
24. Ladies Room
25. Firehouse
26. Love Gun
27. Hooligan
28. Makin Love
29. Christine Sixteen
30. Shock Me
31. I Want You
32. Calling Dr Love
33. Shout It Out Loud
34. God Of Thunder
35. Rock And Roll All Nite
36. Detroit Rock City
37. Beth
38. Black Diamond

DVD3 [Duration 28 Minutes]:
Madison Square Garden New York 18 Feb 1977:
1. Detroit Rock City
2. Take Me
3. Let Me Go Rock n Roll
4. Firehouse,
5. Nothin' To Lose
6. Shout It Out Loud
7. Black Diamond

Screen Format: 4:3. Sound Formats: Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo. Running Time: 6hrs 47 minutes approx. Certificate: E

Recording Artist Kiss
Product Title Kissology: The Ultimate Kiss Collection Vol.1 1974-1977
Product Information Kiss Kissology: The Ultimate Kiss Collection Vol.1 1974-1977 UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Ace Frehley, Angel (Kiss), Black Lace (US), Bruce Kulick, Davitt Sigerson, Eric Carr, Gene Simmons, Keel, Lyn Christopher, Paul Stanley, Peter Criss, Silent Rage, Skatt Bros., Skull, Treasure, Trigger (70'S Rock), Union [Kiss], Vinnie Vincent
Product Barcode 5034504974173
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number KISDDKI470265 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Kiss records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();