Voltaic - Sealed

BJORK Voltaic (2009 Japanese strictly limited edition 4-disc set, comprising related material from Bjork's 'Volta' album: Disc 1 [CD] consists of 11 songs performed live at Olympic Studios, London; Disc 2 [Region 0 NTSC DVD] captures performances in Paris and Reykjavik on the Volta Tour; Disc 3 [Region 0 NTSC DVD] consists of the music videos accompanying the original album, as well as videos of the top ten runners-up from the 'Innocence' contest, while Disc 4 [CD] consists of 12remixes from the likes of Xxxchange and Simian Mobile Disco; superbly presented in sealed 5-panel fold-out card sleeve with Japanese/English lyric booklet, double-sided fold-out poster + wrap-around obi-strip!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 3rd Jun 2009
Release Year 2009 - 9 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Bjork or visit our Bjork collectors store
Product Catalogue No UICP-9040
Music Genre Female Solo, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1 - The Volta Tour Live
1. Wanderlust
2. Hunter
3. The Pleasure Is All Mine
4. Innocence
5. Army Of Me
6. I Miss You
7. Earth Intruders
8. All Is Full Of Love
9. Pagan Poetry
10. Vertebræ By Vertebræ
11. Declare Independence

DVD 1 - The Volta Tour Live
1. Brennið Pið Vitar
2. Earth Intruders
3. Hunter
4. Immature
5. Jóga
6. The Pleasure Is All Mine
7. Vertebræ By Vertebræ
8. Where Is The Line
9. Who Is It
10. Desired Constellation
11. Army Of Me
12. Triumph Of A Heart
13. Bachelorette
14. Wanderlust
15. Hyperballad
16. Pluto
17. Declare Independence
Live In Reykjavik:
18. Pneumonia
19. Cover Me
20. My Juvenile
21. Immature
22. The Dull Flame Of Desire
23. Vökuró
24. Sonnets/Unrealities XI
25. Mouth’s Cradle

DVD 2 - The Volta Videos
1. Earth Intruders
2. Declare Independence
3. Innocence
4. Wanderlust
5. The Dull Flame Of Desire
6. The Making Of Declare Independence
7. The Making Of Wanderlust
The 'Innocence' Competition
Top Ten Runners Up In Alphabetical Order:
1. Davood Saghiri
2. Dimitri Stankowicz
3. Étienne Strubbe
4. Julien Himmer
5. Laurent Labouille
6. Mario Caporali
7. Mik O_O Armellino
8. Renato Klieger And Terracotta
9. Roland Matusek

CD 2 - The Volta Mixes
1. Earth Intruders - Xxxchange Remix
2. Innocence - Simian Mobile Disco Remix
3. Declare Independence - Matthew Herbert Remix
4. Wanderlust - Ratatat Remix
5. The Dull Flame Of Desire - Modeselektor Remix For Girls
6. Earth Intrudersa - Lexx Remix
7. Innocence - Graeme Sinden Remix
8. Declare Independence - Ghostigital Remix
9. The Dull Flame Of Desire Modeselektor Remix For Boys
10. Innocence - Alva Noto Unitxt Remodel
11. Declare Independence - Black Pus Remix
12. Innocence - Simian Mobile Disco Dub Remix

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Bjork
Product Title Voltaic - Sealed
Product Information Bjork Voltaic - Sealed Japan 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Einar Orn Benediktsson, Frostbite, K.U.K.L., Ornamental, Steintryggur, The Sugarcubes
Product Barcode 4988005554604
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As BJÖRK,björk
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BJK4CVO463124

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bjork records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>