Lady Sings The Blues

DIANA ROSS Lady Sings The Blues (1972 UK 35-track double vinyl LP, featuring music and dialogue from the soundtrack to the feature film. Gatefold picture sleeve with an 8-page photo booklet. The sleeve has some edge/ring wear with some creasing, the booklet displays very little wear and the vinyl appears in excellent condition TMSP1131)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Old Price $22.24
New Price $20.85, £15.00
You Save $1.39 (6%)
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 2nd August
Release Year 1972 - 49 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Tamla Motown
Complete Stock List Go to Diana Ross
Product Catalogue No TMSP1131
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Record One:
1. The Arrest
2. Lady Sings The Blues
3. Baltimore Brothel
4. Billie Sneaks Into Dean & Dean's Swingin Uptown
5. T'Ain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
6. Big Ben/C.C. Rider
7. All Of Me
8. The Man I Love
9. Them There Eyes
10. Gardenias From Louis
11. Cafe Manhattan/Had You Been Around/Love Theme
12. Country Tune
13. I Cried For You
14. Billie & Harry/Don't Explain
15. Mean To Me
16. Fine And Mellow
17. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
18. Louis Visits Billie On Tour/Love Theme
19. Cafe Manhattan Party/Persuasion
20. T'Ain't Nobody's Biz-ness If I Do
21. Agent's Office
22. Love Is Here To Stay

Record Two:
1. Fine And Mellow
2. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
3. You've Changed
4. Gimme A Pigfoot (And A Bottle Of Beer)
5. Good Morning Heartache
6. All Of Me
7. Love Theme
8. My Man
9. Don't Explain
10. I Cried For You
11. Strange Fruit
12. God Bless The Child
13. Closing Theme

Recording Artist Diana Ross
Product Title Lady Sings The Blues
Product Information Diana Ross Lady Sings The Blues UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Diana Ross & The Supremes, Florence Ballard, Mary Wilson, Scherrie Payne, Scherrie Payne & Susaye Greene, Susaye Greene, The Supremes
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DIA2LLA446831 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Diana Ross records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();