One Hell Of A Ride

WILLIE NELSON One Hell Of A Ride (2008 UK 100-track 4-CD album set chronicles over 50 years of recordings from 1954-2007 and comprises hit singles, rarities & tracks taken from 60 albums spanning his amazing career, complete with a 100-page picture booklet containing a 8000 word biographical essay by journalist Joe Nick Patoski)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 5th May 2008
Release Year 2008 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label SonyBMG
Complete Stock List Go to Willie Nelson
Product Catalogue No 88697139152
Music Genre Male Solo, Country, American Folk
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

1. When I've Sang My Last Hillbilly Song
2. No Place For Me
3. Man With The Blues
4. Nite Life
5. Hello Walls
6. Funny How Time Slips Away
7. Crazy
8. Half A Man
9. Mr. Record Man
10. One In A Row
11. The Party's Over
12. Texas In My Soul
13. Good Times
14. Sweet Memories
15. Little Things
16. Any Old Arms Won't Do
17. Everybody's Talkin'
18. Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
19. Once More With Feeling
20. I Gotta Get Drunk
21. Laying My Burdens Down
22. What Can You Do To Me Now
23. Kneel At The Feet Of Jesus
24. I'm A Memory
25. Family Bible
26. Summer Of Roses
27. Yesterday's Wine
28. Me And Paul
29. Words Don't Fit The Picture

1. Good Hearted Woman - with Waylon Jennings
2. You Left A Long, Long Time Ago
3. She's Not For You
4. You Ought To Hear Me Cry
5. It Should Be Easier Now
6. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys - with Waylon Jennings
7. If You Can Touch Her At All - with Waylon Jennings
8. I Can Get Off On You - with Waylon Jennings
9. Blackjack County Chain
10. Johnny One Time
11. Bring Me Sunshine
12. I Just Can't Let You Say Goodbye
13. Shotgun Willie
14. Sad Songs And Waltzes
15. The Troublemaker
16. Uncloudy Day
17. Bloody Mary Morning
18. I Still Can't Believe You're Gone
19. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
20. I'd Have To Be Crazy
21. If You've Got The Money I've Got The Time
22. Always Late (With Your Kisses)
23. She's Gone, Gone, Gone
24. I Never Go Around Mirrors
25. Stardust
26. Georgia On My Mind
27. A Song For You - Live

1. Whiskey River - Live
2. Till I Gain Control Again - Live
3. Stay A Little Longer - Live
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
6. Help Me Make It Through The Night
7. Midnight Rider
8. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
9. Crazy Arms
10. On The Road Again
11. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
12. Mona Lisa
13. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
14. Always On My Mind
15. Old Friends - with Roger Miller & Ray Price
16. Pancho & Lefty - with Merle Haggard
17. Reasons To Quit - with Merle Haggard
18. In The Jailhouse Now - with Webb Pierce
19. Why Do I Have To Choose - with Waylon Jennings
20. City Of New Orleans
21. To All The Girls I've Loved Before - with Julio Iglesias
22. Three Days - with Faron Young
23. Touch Me - with Faron Young

1. Write Your Own Songs
2. Heart Of Gold
3. I'm Movin' On - with Hank Snow
4. Seven Spanish Angels - with Ray Charles
5. Highwayman - with Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash & Kris Kristofferson
6. Living In The Promiseland
7. What A Wonderful World
8. Country Willie
9. Graceland
10. Valentine
11. What Was It You Wanted
12. Still Is Still Movin' To Me
13. Too Sick To Pray
14. Everywhere I Go
15. My Own Peculiar Way
16. Nuages
17. Rainbow Connection
18. Mendocino County Line - with Lee Ann Womack
19. The Harder They Come
20. Bubbles In My Beer
21. When I've Sang My Last Hillbilly Song

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Willie Nelson
Product Title One Hell Of A Ride
Product Information Willie Nelson One Hell Of A Ride UK 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Johnny Bush, Kris Kristofferson, Kris Kristofferson & Rita Coolidge, Shooter Jennings, The Highwaymen (Country), The Outlaws (Country), Waylon Jennings, Waylon Jennings And Willie Nelson
Product Barcode 886971391527
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number WNL4CON433087 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Willie Nelson records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();