LP Box

STRAY CATS LP Box (1994 Japanese-only 3-LP box set, comprising the albums Stray Cats, Gonna Ball & Rant N' Rave With The Stray Cats, each part housed in its respective deluxe heavy duty sleeve with relevant inner or insert all based on the original UK artwork & design, complete with a bonus 2-track vinyl 7" in its own picture sleeve, featuring Runnaway Boys & My One Desire, plus an exclusive illustrated 60-page lyric booklet & an unused Clear Style Gretsch 6120 (with band logo) guitar sticker. This wonderful package comes housed in a unique 12" square picture box with wraparound obi-strip - a stunning item in Excellent to near mint condition BVJA-2801/3)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1994 - 25 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Vinyl Box Set
Record Label Arista/BMG
Complete Stock List Go to Stray Cats
Product Catalogue No BVJA-2801/3
Music Genre Rockabilly
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Stray Cats
1. Runaway Boys
2. Fishnet Stockings
3. Ubangi Stomp
4. Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
5. Storm The Embassy
6. Rock This Town
7. Rumble in Brighton
8. Stray Cat Strut
9. Crawl Up And Die
10. Double Talkin' Baby
11. My One Desire
12. Wild Saxophone

Gonna Ball
1. Baby Blue Eyes
2. Little Miss Priss
3. Wasn't That Good
4. Cryin' Shame
5. (She'll Stay) Just One More Day
6. You Don't Believe Me
7. Gonna Ball
8. Wicked Whisky
9. Rev It Up & Go
10. Lonely Summer Nights
11. Crazy Mixed Up Kid

Rant 'N Rave With The Stray Cats
1. Rebels Rule
2. Too Hip, Gotta Go
3. Look at That Cadillac
4. Something's Wrong With My Radio
5. 18 Miles To Memphis
6. (She's) Sexy + 17
7. Dig Dirty Doggie
8. I Won't Stand In Your Way
9. Hotrod Gang
10. How Long You Wanna Live, Anyway?
11. Lucky Charm [Ooh Wee Suzy] (Japan Release Bonus Track)

7" Single
1. Runnaway Boys
2. My One Desire

Recording Artist Stray Cats
Product Title LP Box
Product Information Stray Cats LP Box Japan Vinyl Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Brian Setzer, Lee Rocker, Phantom Rocker & Slick
Product Barcode 4988017305904
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number SRYVXLP427067

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Stray Cats records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();