Greatest Hits & Family Tree

BJORK Greatest Hits & Family Tree (2002 UK official '4 Part Promotional Pack' One Little Indian release containing a total of 50 tracks across 3 2-CD album sets entitled 'Greatest Hits', 'Enhanced Promo CD' [containing interview, photos, discography & more], 'Roots', 'Beats', 'Strings' & 'Greatest Hits As Chosen By Bjork' plus 'Inside Bjork + An Interview With Bjork' 95 minute PAL video housed in a custom slipcase, with the complete set presented in avelcro fastened flip-top picture box!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2002 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label One Little Indian
Complete Stock List Go to Björk
Product Catalogue No PROMO BOX
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1: Greatest Hits
1. All Is Full Of Love
2. Hyperballad
3. Human Behaviour
4. Joga
5. Bachelorette
6. Army Of Me
7. Pagan Poetry
8. Big Time Sensuality - The Fluke Minimix
9. Venus As A Boy
10. Hunter
11. Hidden Place
12. Isobel
13. Possibly Maybe
14. Play Dead
15. It's In Our Hands

CD2: Enhanced Promo Cd:
* Audio Of The David Toop Interview
* Transcript Of The David Toop Interview With Bjork
* New Photos By Warren Du Preez & Nick Thornton-Jones
* Trailer For The Documentary Broadcast From August 2002
* Photo Archive
* Discography
* Album Pack Shots

CD3: Roots:
1. Sídasta Ég
2. Glóra
3. Fuglar
4. Ammæli
5. Mamma
6. Immature
7. Cover Me
8. Generous Palmstroke
9. Jóga - Strings & Vocals
10. Mother Heroic

CD4: Beats:
1. The Modern Things
2. Karvel
3. I Go Humble
4. Nature Is Ancient

CD5: Strings - Bjork & The Brodsky Quartet:
1. Unravel
2. Cover Me
3. Possibly Maybe
4. Anchor Song
5. Hunter
6. All Neon Like
7. I've Seen It All
8. Bachelorette
9. Play Dead

CD6: Greatest Hits As Chosen By Bjork:
1. Venus As A Boy
2. Hyperballad
3. You've Been Flirting Again
4. Isobel
5. Joga
6. Unravel
7. Bachelorette
8. All Is Full Of Love
9. Scatterheart
10. I've Seen It All
11. Pagan Poetry
12. It's Not Up To You

Recording Artist Björk
Product Title Greatest Hits & Family Tree
Product Information Björk Greatest Hits & Family Tree UK CD Album Box Set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Einar Orn Benediktsson, Frostbite, K.U.K.L., Ornamental, Steintryggur, The Sugarcubes
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As BJÖRK,björk,Bjork
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number BJKDXGR391420 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Björk records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();