At The Close Of A Century

STEVIE WONDER At The Close Of A Century (2006 UK 70-track 4-CD album set - Originally released in 1999, it offers the greatest overview of his career to date as it takes us from the rambunctious rush that was his debut single 'Fingertips Parts 1and 2' through his remarkable run of 60s smashes, highlights from his 70s classic albums, through to his towering ballads from the 80s and 90s, presented in a deluxe 12" x 12" hard-back book complete with a 100-page booklet containing an extensive essay, beautiful photographs and memorabilia. Although not sealed, this example remains in a really nice 'near as new' condition)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$42.70, £35.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 19th November
Release Date 23rd Oct 2006
Release Year 2006 - 13 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Stevie Wonder
Product Catalogue No 9841227
Music Genre Soul and r&b, Motown, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. Fingertips [Parts 1 & 2] - Live - Album Version
2. Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Single Version
3. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby - Single Version
4. Blowing In The Wind - Single Version
5. A Place In The Sun - Single Version
6. Hey Love - Album Version
7. I Was Made To Love Her - Album Version
8. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) - 1977 Looking Back Version
9. I'm Wondering - Single Version
10. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day - Album Version
11. You Met Your Match - Album Version
12. For Once In My Life - Album Version
13. I Don't Know Why - Album Version
14. My Cherie Amour - Album Version
15. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday - Album Version
16. Never Had A Dream Come True - Album Version
17. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) - Album Version
18. Heaven Help Us All - Album Version
19. We Can Work It Out - Album Version
20. If You Really Love Me - Album Version
21. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer - Album Version
22. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) - Album Version
23. I Love Every Little Thing About You - Album Version

CD Two:
1. Superstition - Album Version
2. You're The Sunshine Of My Life - Album Version
3. You And I - Album Version
4. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) - Album Version
5. Too High - Album Version
6. Visions - Album Version
7. Living For The City - Album Version
8. Golden Lady - Album Version
9. Higher Ground - Album Version
10. All In Love Is Fair - Album Version
11. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing - Album Version
12. He's Misstra Know-It-All - Album Version
13. You Haven't Done Nothin' - Album Version
14. Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away - Album Version
15. Too Shy To Say - Album Version
16. Boogie On Reggae Woman - Album Version
17. Creepin' - Album Version

CD Three:
1. Sir Duke - Album Version
2. I Wish - Album Version
3. Knocks Me Off My Feet - Album Version
4. Pastime Paradise - Album Version
5. Isn't She Lovely - Album Version
6. Ngiculela-Es Una Historia-I Am Singing - Album Version
7. If It's Magic - Album Version
8. As - Album Version
9. Another Star - Album Version
10. Send One Your Love - Album Version
11. All I Do - Album Version
12. Rocket Love - Album Version
13. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It - Album Version
14. Master Blaster (Jammin') - Album Version
15. Lately - Album Version
16. Happy Birthday - Album Version

CD Four:
1. That Girl - 1982 Musiquarium Version
2. Ribbon In The Sky - 1982 Musiquarium Version
3. Do I Do - 1982 Musiquarium Version
4. Love Light In Flight - The Woman In Red/Soundtrack Version
5. I Just Called To Say I Love You - Single Version
6. Overjoyed - Album Version
7. Part-Time Lover - Album Version
8. Go Home - Album Version
9. You Will Know - Album Version
10. Skeletons - Album Version
11. Gotta Have You - Album Version
12. These Three Words - Album Version
13. For Your Love - Natural Wonder Live Version
14. How Come, How Long - Album Version

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Stevie Wonder
Product Title At The Close Of A Century
Product Information Stevie Wonder At The Close Of A Century UK 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Eivets Rednow, Gary Byrd, Jim Gilstrap, Lee Garrett, Syreeta
Product Barcode 602498412275
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number STW4CAT378234 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Stevie Wonder records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();