Touring The Angel: Live In Milan

DEPECHE MODE Touring The Angel: Live In Milan (2006 UK 3-disc 2DVD/CD set comprising of live performance footage from their 'Playing The Angel' tour which was one of the most successful, highly grossing and critically acclaimed tours of 2005/06 and featuring hit single and definitive classics and a host of Bonus Extras including a documentary directed by Anton Corbijn who also created the 5 stage screens, 'Playing The Angel' EPK and more plus BONUS CD featuring 8 liverecordings!. Housed in fold-out digipak sleeve with booklet and hype stickered picture slipcase DMDVD5)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 25th Sep 2006
Release Year 2006 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Mute
Complete Stock List Go to Depeche Mode or visit our Depeche Mode collectors store
Product Catalogue No DMDVD5
Music Genre Rock, Electronica
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

DVD One:
1. A Pain That I'm Used To
2. John The Revelator
3. A Question Of Time
4. Policy Of Truth
5. Precious
6. Walking In My Shoes
7. Suffer Well
8. Macro
9. Home
10. I Want It All
11. The Sinner In Me
12. I Feel You
13. Behind The Wheel
14. World In My Eyes
15. Personal Jesus
16. Enjoy The Silence
17. Shake The Disease
18. Just Can't Get Enough
19. Everything Counts
20. Never Let Me Down Again
21. Goodnight Lovers
22. A Question Of Lust - Bonus Track
23. Damaged People - Bonus Track

DVD Two:
1. Touring The Angel Documentary
2. Tour Announcement
3. Playing The Angel EPK
4. Behind The Wheel - Touring The Angel Screens
5. The Sinner In Me - Touring The Angel Screens
6. Walking In My Shoes - Touring The Angel Screens
7. World In My Eyes - Touring The Angel Screens
8. Never Let Me Down Again - Touring The Angel Screens
9. Credits

Bonus CD:
1. A Pain That I'm Used To
2. John The Revelator
3. Precious
4. Suffer Well
5. Macro
6. I Want It All
7. The Sinner In Me
8. Damaged People

Recording Artist Depeche Mode
Product Title Touring The Angel: Live In Milan
Product Information Depeche Mode Touring The Angel: Live In Milan UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To C.S.M., Christian Eigner, Coming Back To You, Dafne And The Tenderspots, David Gahan, Diesel Christ, G & S Project, Joe Crow, Martin Gore, Recoil, Terry Hoax, VCMG
Product Barcode 094637142592
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number DEP3DTO372648 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Depeche Mode records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();