Hellbilly Deluxe

ROB ZOMBIE Hellbilly Deluxe (2005 UK Universal advance 2-disc CD-R/DVD-R acetate album set, issued exclusively to reviewers. Comprising 13-track CD-R album - his classic debut album which was a realisation of his vision of the dark side and is amix of classic horror films, sleazy pop culture, creativity and extremity plus BONUS DVD-R featuring a collection of music videos for each tracks, some of which are previously unreleased.Custom printed discs plus title/tracklisting inlays)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$26.84, £22.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Friday 18th October
Release Year 2005 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Rob Zombie
Product Catalogue No CD-R ACETATE SET
Music Genre Rock, Heavy Metal, Grunge, Thrash Metal, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Call Of The Zombie
2. Superbeast
3. Dargula
4. Living Dead Girl
5. Perversion 99
6. Demonoid Phenomenon
7. Spookshow Baby
8. How To Make A Monster
9. Meet The Creeper
10. The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa Whore
11. What Lurks Of Channel X
12. Return Of The Phanton Stranger
13. The Beginning Of The End

1. Dragula
2. Living Dead Girl
3. Return Of The Phantom Stranger
4. Spookshow Baby
5. Superbeast
6. Living Dead Girl - Remix
7. Return Of The Phantom Stranger - Remix
8. What Lurks On Channel X
9. How To Make A Monster
10. The Beginning Of The End
11. Call Of The Zombie
12. Meet The Creeper
13. Perversion 99
14. Resurrection Joe

Recording Artist Rob Zombie
Product Title Hellbilly Deluxe
Product Information Rob Zombie Hellbilly Deluxe UK CD-R acetate.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To White Zombie
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number RZBCRHE345759

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rob Zombie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();