At Carnegie Hall

CHICAGO At Carnegie Hall (2005 UK 40-track digitally remastered 4-CD album set [previously only released on Vinyl in 1972] featuring their historic marathon live recording at New York's Carnegie Hall, along with previously unreleased material showcasing their trademark horns, Robert Lamm's keyboards and vocals and the guitar virtuosity of the late Terry Kath. Presented in an embossed card slipcase complete with 36-page booklet featuring the original LP artwork & mini-reproductions of the three huge posters that were part of the original release!!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 12th Sep 2005
Release Year 2005 - 15 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 4-CD album set
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Chicago
Product Catalogue No 8122761742
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD One:
1. In The Country
2. Fancy Colours
3. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? - Free Form Intro
4. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
5. South California Purples
6. Question 67 And 68
7. Sing A Mean Tune Kid
8. Beginnings

CD Two:
1. It Better End Soon-1st Movement
2. It Better End Soon-2nd Movement - Flute Solo
3. It Better End Soon-3rd Movement - Guitar Solo
4. It Better End Soon-4th Movement - Preach
5. It Better End Soon-5th Movement
6. Introduction
7. Mother
8. Lowdown
9. Flight 602
10. Motorboat To Mars
11. Free
12. Where Do We Go From Here
13. I Don't Want Your Money

CD Three:
1. Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home
2. Make Me Smile
3. So Much to Say, So Much To Give
4. Anxiety's Moment
5. West Virginia Fantasies
6. Colour My World
7. To Be Free
8. Now More Than Ever
9. A Song For Richard And His Friends
10. 25 Or 6 To 4
11. I'm A Man

CD Four:
1. Listen - Previously Un-issued
2. Introduction - Previously Un-issued
3. South California Purples - Previously Un-issued
4. Loneliness is Just A Word - Previously Un-issued
5. Nasaltones - Previously Un-issued
6. Sing A Mean Tune Kid - Previously Un-issued
7. An Hour In The Shower:
* A Hard Risin' Morning Without Breakfast
* Off To Work
* Fall' Out
* Dreamin' Home
* Mo
8. 25 Or 6 To 4 - Previously Un-issued

4 CD SET  
Recording Artist Chicago
Product Title At Carnegie Hall
Product Information Chicago At Carnegie Hall UK 4-CD album set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Danny Federici, Peter Cetera
Product Barcode 081227617424
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number CCG4CAT332986 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Chicago records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();