The First Ten Years

IRON MAIDEN The First Ten Years (Extremely rare 1990 Japanese issue 64-track 10-CD box set containing the singles that were released between 1980 and 1990, including all the b-sides with live and studio recordings, also including a 16-page discography booklet and comes a 12" x 12" x 2" picture box, which is different to the UK release, this example also has the original wraparound obi-strip. Apart from a couple of minor scuff marks on the edges/corners this box is superb, the obi has a couple of small tears and some light discolouration otherwise superb and complete, all other contents are in near mint condition. A stunning copy of this very hard to find and sought after collectable TOCP-6181~90)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1990 - 29 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD Album Box Set
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Iron Maiden or visit our Iron Maiden collectors store
Product Catalogue No TOCP-6181~90
Music Genre NWOBHM, Heavy Metal, Rock
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
click an image to view larger
Tracklisting & More Information

Features The Singles:

1. Running Free
2. Sanctuary
3. Women In Uniform
4. Twilight Zone
5. Purgatory
6. Maiden Japan
7. Run To The Hills
8. The Number Of The Beast
9. Flight Of Icarus
10. The Trooper
11. 2 Minutes To Midnight
12. Wasted Years
13. Running Free - Live
14. Run To The Hills - Live
15. Aces High
16. Stranger In A Strange Land
17. Can I Play With Madness
18. The Evil That Men Do
19. The Clairvoyant
20. Infinite Dreams

Recording Artist Iron Maiden
Product Title The First Ten Years
Product Information Iron Maiden The First Ten Years Japan CD Album Box Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Adrian Smith And Project, Blaze Bayley, Bruce Dickinson, Derek Riggs, Dirty Deeds, Elixir, Gogmagog, Janick Gers, Kick, Killers, Lauren Harris, Lionheart, McEnroe & Cash, More, Nicko McBrain, Paul Dianno, Psycho Motel (Adrian Smith), Samson, Speed, Steve Harris, Stratus, The Iron Maidens, Tribe Of Gypsies, Tribuzy, Trust, Urchin, Voodoo Six, White Spirit, Wolfsbane, Xero feat Bruce Dickinson
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ironmaiden
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number IRODXTH327147 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Iron Maiden records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();