The Girl Can Rock

HILARY DUFF The Girl Can Rock (2004 Japanese-only Hollywood promo sample CD/DVD-set issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the actual release, comprising 9-track Remix CD & 13-track 'The Concert' NTSC DVD which also includes bonus features - Come Clean & So Yesterday [live] videos plus behind the scenes footage and interviews, colour picture sleeve with lyric booklet and promo stickered obi-strip! AVCW/X-12400/B)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2004 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Hollywood
Complete Stock List Go to Hilary Duff
Product Catalogue No AVCW/X-12400/B
Music Genre 00s Artists, Female Solo, POP
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Why Not - McMix
2. So Yesterday - Radio Edit Remix
3. Come Clean - Cut To The Chase Club Mix
4. Party Up - Dance Remix: Rob Chairelli
5. Anywhere But Here - Live Version From WB
6. Metamophosis - Album Version
7. Come Clean - Joe Bermudez & Josh Harris Pop Mix: Main Mix
8. So Yesterday - Joe Bermudez Mixshow Mix
9. Come Clean - Flood Remix Flood

1. The Girl Can Rock
2. Little Voice
3. Come Clean
4. So Yesterday
5. Anywhere But Here
6. Metamorphosis
7. Sweet 16
8. Where Did I Go Right?
9. Love Just Is
10. Why Not
11. The Math
12. Workin' It Out
13. Party Up

Bonus Features:
Behind The Scenes -
1. Hilary's New Album
2. The Tour
3. The Come Clean Video

Music Videos -
4. Come Clean
5. So Yesterday - Live

Interviews & Featurettes -
6. Hilary On Air With Ryan Seacrest
7. Hilary Hangs Ten
8. Photo Gallery
9. Sneak Peaks

Recording Artist Hilary Duff
Product Title The Girl Can Rock
Product Information Hilary Duff The Girl Can Rock Japan 2-disc CD/DVD set Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 4988064124008
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number HA-2DTH318124 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Hilary Duff records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();