Madison Blues - Live & Studio Recordings

FLEETWOOD MAC Madison Blues - Live & Studio Recordings (2003 UK 2-CD/DVD album set consisting of 16 studio tracks and 13 live tracks plus bonus DVD featuring 96 minute interview with Jeremy Spencer, housed in picture box SHAKEBX110Z - still sealed)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$30.24, £24.99  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 6th February
Release Year 2003 - 20 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label Shakedown
Complete Stock List Go to Fleetwood Mac or visit our Fleetwood Mac collectors store
Product Catalogue No SHAKEBX110Z
Music Genre 70s Rock, POP, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD 1: Studio
1. Hey Baby
2. It's You I Miss
3. Gone Into The Sun
4. Tell Me You Need Me - Studio/Live
5. Crazy About You (Can't Hold Out Much Longer)
6. Down At The Crown
7. Tell Me All The Things You Do
8. Station Man
9. Purple Dancer - Live In Concert
10. Station Man
11. Crazy About You (Can't Hold Out Much Longer)
12. One Together
13. I Can't Stop Loving Her
14. Lonely Without You
15. Tell Me All The Things You Do
16. Jewel-Eyed Judy

CD 2: Live In Concert
17. Madison Blues
18. Purple Dancer
19. Open The Door
20. Preaching Blues
21. Dust My Broom
22. Get Like You Used To Be
23. Don't Go Please Stay
24. Station Man
25. I'm On My Way
26. Jailhouse Rock
27. The King Speaks - narrative
28. Teenage Darlin'
29. Honey Hush

Interview with Jeremy Spencer - 96 mins

Recording Artist Fleetwood Mac
Product Title Madison Blues - Live & Studio Recordings
Product Information Fleetwood Mac Madison Blues - Live & Studio Recordings UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Burnette, Blue Beard, Bob Welch, Buckingham Nicks, Christine McVie, Christine Perfect, Clifford Davis, Danny Kirwan, David McIvor, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie, Jynxt, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Paris (70s), Peter Green, Robbie Patton, Roger Cotton, Shotgun Express, Stevie Nicks, The British Blues All Stars, The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band, Tramp
Product Barcode 828291311038
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MAC3CMA304006 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Fleetwood Mac records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


Close X


To get 10% off, visit our new mobile friendly site (by clicking the logo below)

var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();