Go Back   |   Print Now

Set Of Nine CD-R's

PAUL SIMON Set Of Nine CD-R's (2004 UK set of nine Warner label 'expanded and remastered' promotional CD-R, featuring 126 tracks in total including 30 Bonus Recordings. Custom printed discs each with custom picture inserts & back tracklistinginserts!)

Price Info
$96.75, £75.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Tuesday 25th February
Release Year 2004 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Paul Simon
Product Catalogue No 8 X CDR
Music Genre 60s Pop, Singer/Songwriter, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, 60s Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Late in the Evening
2. That's Why God Made the Movies 3. One-Trick Pony
4. How the Heart Approaches What It Yearns
5. Oh, Marion
6. Ace in the Hole
7. Nobody
8. Jonah
9. God Bless the Absentee
10. Long, Long Day

Bonus Tracks
11. Soft Parachutes
12. All Because Of You
13. Spiral Highway
14. Standed In A Limeousine

1. Still Crazy After All These Years
2. My Little Town
3. I Do It For For Your Love
4. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
5. Night Game
6. Gone At Last
7. Some Folks' Lives Roll Easy
8. Have A Good Time
9. You're Kind
10. Silent Eyes

Bonus Tracks
11. Slip Slidin' Away - Demo
12. Gone At Last - Original Demo w/The Jessy Dixon Singers

1. Mother And Child Reunion
2. Duncan
3. Everything Put Together Falls Apart
4. Run That Body Down
5. Armistice Day
6. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
7. Peace Like A River
8. Papa Hobo
9. Hobo's Blues
10. Paranoia Blues
11. Congratulations

Bonus Tracks
12. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
13. Duncan - Demo-San Francisco 2/71
14. Paranoia Blues - Unreleased Version

1. Kodachrome
2. Tenderness
3. Take Me To The Mardi Gras
4. Something So Right
5. One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor
6. American Tune
7. Was A Sunny Day
8. Learn How To Fall
9. St. Judy's Coment
10. Love Me Like A Rock

Bonus Tracks
11. Let Me Live In Your City - Work-In-Progress
12. Take Me To The Mardi Gras - Acoustic Demo
13. American Tune - Unfinished Demo
14. Love Me Like A Rock - Acoustic Demo

1. Allergies
2. Hearts And Bones
3. When Numbers Get Serious
4. Think Too Much
5. Song About The Moon
6. Think Too Much (A)
7. Train In The Distance
8. Rene and Georgette Margritte With Their Dog After The War
9. Cars Are Cars
10. The Late Great Johnny Ace

Bonus Tracks
11. Shelter Of Your Arms - Unreleased Work-In-Progress
12. Train In The Distance - Origianl Acoustic Demo
13. Rene and Georgette Margritte With Their Dog After The War - Original Acoustic Demo
14. The Late Great Johnny Ace - Original Acoustic Demo

1. The Boy In The Bubble
2. Graceland
3. I Know What I Know
4. Gumboots
5. Diamonds On Teh Soles Of Her Shoes
6. You Can Call Me Al
7. Under African Skies
8. Homeless
9. Crazy Love Vol. II
10. That Was Your Mother
11. All Around The World Or Myth Of Fingerprints

Bonus Tracks
12. Homeless - Demo
13. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes - Unreleased Version
14. All Around The World Or The myth Of Fingerprints - Early Version

1. The Obvious Child
2. Can't Run But
3. The Coast
4. Proof
5. Further To Fly
6. She Moves On
7. Born At The Right Time
8. The Cool, Cool River
9. Spirit Voices
10. The Rhythm Of The Saints

Bonus Tracks
11. Born At The Right Time - Original Acoustic Version
12. Thelma - Outtake
13. The Coast - Work-In-Progress
14. Spirit Voices - Work-In-Progress

1. That's Where I Belong
2. Darling Lorraine
3. Old
4. You're The One
5. The Teacher
6. Look At That
7. Senorita With A Necklace
8. Love
9. Pigs, Sheep And Wolves
10. Hurricane Eye
11. Quiet

Bonus Tracks
12. That's Where I Belong
13. Old - Live
14. Hurricane Eye - Live

1. Adios Hermanos
2. Born Into Puerto Rico
3. Satin Summer Nights
4. Benadette
5. The Vampires
6. Quality
7. Can I Forgive Him
8. Sunday Afternoon
9. Killer Wants To Go To College
10. Time Is An Ocean
11. Virgil
12. Killer Wants To Go To College II
13. Trailways Bus

Bonus Tracks (All Previously Unissued)
14. Shoplifting Clothes Unissued
15. Born In Puerto Rico - Demow/Jose Feliciano
16. Can I Forgive Him - Original Demo

Recording Artist Paul Simon
Product Title Set Of Nine CD-R's
Product Information Paul Simon Set Of Nine CD-R's UK CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Art Garfunkel, Barney Rachabane, Harper Simon, Simon & Garfunkel
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number PSICRSE300398

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Paul Simon records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>