Live In Boston - Sealed

FLEETWOOD MAC Live In Boston (2004 UK 3-disc [2DVD/1CD] set comprising two Region 2 PAL DVD's [remastered in 5.1 surround sound] recorded for their PBS Live In Boston Special filmed over 2 nights in September 2003 featuring their all their classic hits along with new recordings and solo hits plus the Bonus 10-track CD including audio highlights from the show such as Rhiannon, Big Love & of course the finale Go Your Own Way. All three discs are housed within the sealed & stickered DVD case with picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 30th Aug 2004
Release Year 2004 - 14 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Warner
Complete Stock List Go to Fleetwood Mac or visit our Fleetwood Mac collectors store
Product Catalogue No 7599386072
Music Genre 70s Rock, POP, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

DVD 1:
1. The Chain
2. Dreams
3. Eyes On The World
4. Peacekeeper
5. Second Hand News
6. Say You Will
7. Never Going Back Again
8. Rhiannon
9. Come
10. Gypsy
11. Big Love
12. Landslide

DVD 2:
1. Say Goodbye
2. What's The World Coming To
3. Beautiful Child
4. Gold Dust Woman
5. I'm So Afraid
6. Silver Springs
7. Tusk
8. Stand Back
9. Go Your Own Way
10. World Turning
11. Don't Stop
12. Goodbye Baby

Live CD:
1. Eyes Of The World
2. Dreams
3. Rhiannon
4. Come
5. Big Love
6. Landslide
7. Silver Springs
8. So Afraid
9. Stand Back
10. Go Your Own Way

Recording Artist Fleetwood Mac
Product Title Live In Boston - Sealed
Product Information Fleetwood Mac Live In Boston - Sealed UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Burnette, Blue Beard, Bob Welch, Buckingham Nicks, Christine McVie, Christine Perfect, Clifford Davis, Danny Kirwan, David McIvor, Gass, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie, Jynxt, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Paris (70s), Peter Green, Robbie Patton, Roger Cotton, Shotgun Express, Stevie Nicks, The British Blues All Stars, The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band, Tramp
Product Barcode 075993860726
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MAC2DLI299537 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Fleetwood Mac records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>