Grace: Legacy Edition

JEFF BUCKLEY Grace: Legacy Edition (2004 UK Legacy Edition Triple Disc set comprising of 21-track digitally remastered Double CD album including previously unreleased recordings, along with a BONUS DVD featuring four videos and a twentyfive minute long documentary with exclusive recording session footage, complete with deluxe 24 page booklet containing rare or unseen photos, within a fold-out digipak picture sleeve and hype stickered clear plastic slipcase)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 23rd Aug 2004
Release Year 2004 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label Sony
Complete Stock List Go to Jeff Buckley
Product Catalogue No 5174603
Music Genre Rock, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Mojo Pin
2. Grace
3. Last Goodbye
4. Lilac Wine
5. So Real
6. Hallelujah
7. Lover, You Should've Come Over
8. Corpus Christi Carol
9. Eternal Life
10. Dream Brother

1. Forget Her - Previously Unreleased
2. Dream Brother - Alternate Take - Previously Unreleased
3. Lost Highway
4. Alligator Wine - Previously Unreleased
5. Mama, You Been On My Mind - Previously Unreleased
6. Parchman Farm Blues - Previously Unreleased
7. The Other Woman - Previously Unreleased
8. Kanga-Roo
9. I Want Someone Badly - with Shudder To Think
10. Eternal Life - Road Version
11. Kick Out The Jams - Live at Columbia Radio Hour - Previously Unreleased
12. Dream Brother - Nag Champa Mix

A newly expanded version of the original Grace documentary, featuring new interviews with band members and producer Andy Wallace as well as unseen footage of Jeff and the band at Bearsville Studio recording.
Includes - The Grace Videos: Grace, Last Goodbye, So Real, Eternal Life & Forget Her (New video featuring rare unseen footage) PLUS Jeff Buckley Discography!!!

Recording Artist Jeff Buckley
Product Title Grace: Legacy Edition
Product Information Jeff Buckley Grace: Legacy Edition UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To The A.M.
Product Barcode 5099751746034
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Geoff Buckley
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number JFB3DGR298699 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Jeff Buckley records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();