King Of The Delta Blues Singers Volumes 1 & 2

ROBERT JOHNSON King Of The Delta Blues Singers Vol. 1 & 2 (1985 UK digitally remastered 32-track double LP, housed in a Blue Diamond series picture sleeve. The sleeve shows some ringwear from storage and both vinyl discs appear barely played CBS22190)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$20.25, £15.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Wednesday 26th January
Release Year 1985 - 37 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album)
Record Label Blue Diamond
Complete Stock List Go to Robert Johnson (30s)
Product Catalogue No CBS22190
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Volume 1
Side A
1. Crossroads Blues
2. Terraplane Blues
3. Come On In My Kitchen
4. Walking Blues
5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
6. 32-20 Blues
7. Kindhearted Woman Blues
8. If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day

Side B
1. Preaching Blues
2. When You Got A Good Friend
3. Rambling On My Mind
4. Stones In My Passway
5. Traveling Riverside Blues
6. Milkcow's Calf Blues
7. Me And The Devil Blues
8. Hellhound On My Trail

Volume 2
Side A
1. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
2. I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
3. Sweet Home Chicago
4. Ramblin' On My Mind
5. Phonograph Blues
6. They're Red Hot
7. Dead Shrimp Blues
8. Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)

Side B
1. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
2. From Four Until Late
3. Little Queen Of Spades
4. Malted Milk
5. Drunken Hearted Man
6. Stop Breakin' Down Blues
7. Honeymoon Blues
8. Love In Vain

Recording Artist Robert Johnson (30s)
Product Title King Of The Delta Blues Singers Volumes 1 & 2
Product Information Robert Johnson (30s) King Of The Delta Blues Singers Volumes 1 & 2 UK 2-LP vinyl record set (Double Album).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As ,Robert Johnson
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RJ22LKI271855 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Robert Johnson (30s) records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();