Past, Present & Future

ROB ZOMBIE Past, Present & Future (2003 UK limited edition 2-disc set comprised of CD album featuring 19 tracks from the 4 original Zombie albums and 2 previously unreleased recordings plus bonus Region 0 PAL DVD featuring 10 videos!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 13th Oct 2003
Release Year 2003 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Rob Zombie
Product Catalogue No 9861209
Music Genre Male Solo, Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal, Rock, Grunge
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Thunder Kiss '65
2. Black Sunshine - featuring Iggy Pop
3. Feed The Gods
4. More Human Than Human
5. Super Charger Heaven
6. I'm Your Boogieman
7. Hands Of Death (Burn Baby Burn) - featuring Alice Cooper
8. The Great American Nightmare - featuring Howard Stern
9. Dragula
10. Living Dead Girl
11. Superbeast
12. Feel So Numb
13. Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
14. Demon Speeding
15. Brick House 2003 - featuring Lionel Richie & Trina
16. Pussy Liquor
17. Blitzkreig Bop
18. Two-Lane Blacktop - Previously Unreleased
19. Girl On Fire - Previously Unreleased

1. Thunder Kiss '65
2. More Human Than Human
3. Dragula
4. Living Dead Girl
5. Superbeast
6. Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
7. Feel So Numb
8. Demonoid Phenomenon - Previously Unreleased
9. Return Of The Phantom Stranger - Previously Unreleased
10. Spookshow Baby - Previously Unreleased

Recording Artist Rob Zombie
Product Title Past, Present & Future
Product Information Rob Zombie Past, Present & Future UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To White Zombie
Product Barcode 602498612095
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number RZB2DPA259805 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rob Zombie records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();