From Stoke Row To Ipanema

MARILLION From Stoke Row To Ipanema (2003 UK two-disc Region 0 PAL DVD set comprising the A Year In The Life June '89 - July '90 documentary which features live footage filmed at the Hollywood Rock Festival in Rio de Janeiro plus performance footage from their appearance at the De Montfort Hall in Leicester and more. Both discs appear barely played housed in the standard casing with wrap-around picture insert and additional picture booklet)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 21st Jul 2003
Release Year 2003 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label EMI
Complete Stock List Go to Marillion
Product Catalogue No 4906249
Music Genre Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

DVD 1:
From Stoke Row To Ipanema (A Year In The Life Of Marillion, June 89 - July 90)
1. Introduction
2. Hooks In You - Video
3. In Conversation - Steve Joining The Band
4. In Conversation - Steve's? First Gig
5. In Conversation - Steve's First Tour
6. In Conversation - Uninvited Guest
7. Uninvited Guest ?Video
8. In Conversation ? Keyboard Parts On Tour
9. Eric (Recorded Live During Rehearsal)
10. In Conversation - Brazil. Hollywood Rock Festival, Brazil 1990.
11. Kayleigh
12. Lavender
13. Hooks In You
14. In Conversation - Easter
15. Easter - Video
16. In Conversation - Writing The Next Album
17. This Town

DVD 2:
Live at the De Montfort Hall, Leicester, England 24th April 1990
1. Backstage
2. The King Of Sunset Town
3. Slainte Mhath
4. Easter
5. Uninvited Guest
6. Warm Wet Circles
7. That Night Of The Night (The Short Straw)
8. Holloway Girl
9. Berlin
10. Seasons End
11. Hooks In You
12. The Space?
13. Kayleigh
14. Lavender
15. Heart Of Lothian
16. Incommunicado
17. After Me
18. Market Square Heroes

Bonus Directors Cuts:
19. The King Of Sunset Town
20. Easter
21. Holloway Girl
22. Berlin
23. Seasons End
24. Incommunicado

Recording Artist Marillion
Product Title From Stoke Row To Ipanema
Product Information Marillion From Stoke Row To Ipanema UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Chemical Alice, Europeans, Fish, H, How We Live, Steve Hogarth, The Wishing Tree
Product Barcode 724349062498
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As marilion
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number MARDDFR251300 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Marillion records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();