NINA SIMONE Legends (2001 UK 50-track 3-CD box set, picture slipcase)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$12.20, £10.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 21st October
Release Year 2001 - 18 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label BMG
Complete Stock List Go to Nina Simone
Product Catalogue No 74321892432
Music Genre Female Solo, Soul and r&b, Jazz
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc: 1
1. To Be Young, Gifted And Black
2. I Love You Porgy
3. In The Morning
4. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
5. Angel Of The Morning
6. Go To Hell
7. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
8. Suzanne
9. Backlash Blues, The
10. Cherish
11. Revolution (Parts 1 & 2)
12. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
13. Sunday In Savannah
14. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
15. Everyone's Gone To The Moon
16. Gin House Blues, The
17. Blues For Mama

Disc: 2
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
3. I Can't See Nobody
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Nobody's Fault But Mine
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Do What You Gotta Do
8. My Man's Gone Now
9. Turning Point
10. It Be's That Way Sometimes
11. Please Read Me
12. Day And Night
13. Do I Move You
14. Since I Fell For You
15. Mississippi Goddam
16. My Sweat Lord
17. Mr Bojangles

Disc: 3
1. To Love Somebody
2. Seems I'm Never Tired Of Loving You
3. Turn Turn Turn
4. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
5. Ooh Child
6. Pusher, The
7. Ain't Got No I Got Life
8. House Of The Rising Sun, The
9. Times They Are A-Changing, The
10. Turn Me On
11. New World Coming
12. Look Of Love, The
13. Save Me
14. Desperate Ones, The
15. My Baby Just Cares For Me (live)
16. My Way

Recording Artist Nina Simone
Product Title Legends
Product Information Nina Simone Legends UK 3-CD album set (Triple CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Sam Waymon, The Swordsmen
Product Barcode 743218924323
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number NNS3CLE241075

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Nina Simone records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();