The Definitive Collection

STEVIE WONDER The Definitive Collection (UK Universal promotional 38-track 2 x CD-R acetate set, custom printed discs and studio title inlay)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$25.20, £20.00  
Product Availability Last 2 copies in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 30th May
Release Year N/A
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format CD-R acetate
Record Label Universal
Complete Stock List Go to Stevie Wonder
Product Catalogue No CD ACETATES
Music Genre Soul and r&b, Male Solo, Motown
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Superstition
2. Sir Duke
3. I Wish
4. Masterblaster (Jammin')
5. Isn't She Lovely
6. I Just Called To Say I Love You
7. Ebony & Ivory - Duet with Paul McCartney
8. As
9. Never Had A Dream Come True
10. I Was Made To Love Her
11. Heaven Help Us All
12. Overjoyed
13. Lately
14. For Your Love
15. If You Really Love Me
16. Higher Ground
17. Do I Do
18. Living For The City
19. Part Time Lover

1. For Once In My Life
2. Uptight
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours
5. Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
6. I'm Wondering
7. My Cherie Amour
8. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
9. I Don't Know Why (I Love You)
10. A Place In The Sun
11. Blowin' In The Wind
12. Send One Your Love
13. Pastime Paradise
14. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
15. Fingertips (Part 1 & 2)
16. Boogie On Reggae Woman
17. You Haven't Done Nothin'
18. He's Mister Know It All
19. Happy Birthday

Recording Artist Stevie Wonder
Product Title The Definitive Collection
Product Information Stevie Wonder The Definitive Collection UK CD-R acetate Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Eivets Rednow, Gary Byrd, Jim Gilstrap, Lee Garrett, Syreeta
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number STWCRTH226854 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Stevie Wonder records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();