The Complete Video Anthology 1978-2000

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN The Complete Video Anthology 1978-2000 (2001 UK two-disc Region 2 DVD set featuring a collection of his music videos released between 1978 - 2000 including Rosalita, War, Fire, Born To Run, Human Touch and many more plus BornIn The USA from Charlie Rose, a performance of The Ghost Of Tom Joad live on the Jay Leno show, a Alternate 'Strings' Version of Secret Garden, picture sleeve)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2001 - 17 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format DVD
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Bruce Springsteen or visit our Bruce Springsteen collectors store
Product Catalogue No 490109
Music Genre
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
2. The River
3. Thunder Road
4. Atlantic City
5. Dancing In The Dark
6. Born In The U.S.A.
7. I'm On Fire
8. Glory Days
9. My Hometown
10. War
11. Fire
12. Born To Run
13. Brilliant Disguise
14. Tunnel Of Love
15. One Step Up
16. Tougher Than The Rest
17. Spare Parts
18. Born To Run (Acoustic)

1. Human Touch
2. Better Days
3. 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
4. Leap Of Faith
5. Streets Of Philadelphia
6. Murder Incorporated
7. Secret Garden
8. Hungry Heart
9. Dead Man Walkin'
10. The Ghost Of Tom Joad
11. The Ghost Of Tom Joad (From The Tonight Show With Jay Leno)
12. Highway Patrolman
13. If I Should Fall Behind
14. Born In The U.S.A. (From Charlie Rose)

Alternate Version
15. Secret Garden (With Strings)

Recording Artist Bruce Springsteen
Product Title The Complete Video Anthology 1978-2000
Product Information Bruce Springsteen The Complete Video Anthology 1978-2000 UK DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Bruce Springstone, Clarence Clemons, Little Steven, Patti Scialfa, Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As the boss
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number SPRDDTH180414 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Bruce Springsteen records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>