20 Grootste Hits

OLIVIA NEWTON JOHN 20 Grootste Hits (1982 Dutch EMI 20-track vinyl LP including the singles Physical, Magic, Hopelessly Devoted To You, Sam, I Honestly Love You and more plus her duets with John Travolta, Electric Light Orchestra & Cliff Richard, housed in a gold-embossed picture sleeve Dutch liner notes printed on the reverse and matching picture inner. There is some edgewear evident to the sleeve with a few pinchmarks and scuffing but the vinyl remains in excellent condition 1ATV082.64956)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 1982 - 37 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label Emi
Complete Stock List Go to Olivia Newton John or visit our Olivia Newton John collectors store
Product Catalogue No 1ATV082.64956
Music Genre Film & TV, POP, Female Solo
Country Comes from Netherlands Comes from 'Netherlands'
Tracklisting & More Information

Side One:
1. Physical
2. Tied Up
3. Heart Attack
4. Make A Move On Me
5. You're The One That I Want - with John Travolta
6. What Is Life
7. Xanadu - with Electric Light Orchestra
8. Summer Nights - with John Travolta
9. Landslide
10. Take Me Home Country Roads

Side Two:
11. A Little More Love
12. Magic
13. Suddenly - with Cliff Richard
14. Changes
15. Hopelessly Devoted To You
16. Sam
17. If Not For You
18. Banks Of The Ohio
19. Rosewater
20. I Honestly Love You

Recording Artist Olivia Newton John
Product Title 20 Grootste Hits
Product Information Olivia Newton John 20 Grootste Hits Netherlands vinyl LP album (LP record).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Grease, Pat Carroll, Rona Hall, Toomorrow
Product Barcode Not Available
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As olivia newton-john
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ONJLPGR141886

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Olivia Newton John records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();