Natural Wonder

STEVIE WONDER Natural Wonder Live (1995 Japanese promotional sample 24-track double CD set with 'sample' stamped inner rims on the discs, featuring live recordings from Osaka, Japan & Tel Aviv, Israel. Comes housed in a fat double jewel case with sample sticker on the back inlay, a great picture sleeve with obi-strip insert & a 40-page Japanese/lyric booklet POCT-1080/1)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
$37.80, £30.00  
Product Availability Last copy in stock. Order now for shipping on Monday 30th May
Release Year 1995 - 27 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Motown
Complete Stock List Go to Stevie Wonder
Product Catalogue No POCT-1080/1
Music Genre Motown, Soul and r&b, Male Solo
Country Comes from Japan Comes from 'Japan'
Tracklisting & More Information

Disc 1
1. Dancing To The Rhythm
2. Love's In Need Of Love Today
3. Master Blaster (Jammin')
4. Stevie Ray Blues
5. Higher Ground
6. Rocket Love
7. Stay Gold
8. Ribbon In The Sky
9. Pastime Paradise
10. If It's Magic
11. Ms & Mr Little Ones
12. Village Ghetto Land
13. Tomorrow Robins Will Sing
Disc 2
1. Overjoyed
2. My Cherie Amour
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
4. Living For The City
5. Sir Duke
6. I Wish
7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
8. Superstition
9. I Just Called To Say I Love You
10. For Your Love
11. Another Star

Recording Artist Stevie Wonder
Product Title Natural Wonder
Product Information Stevie Wonder Natural Wonder Japan 2 CD album set (Double CD) Promo.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Promo - A promotional copy of this item that was issued before it was available for general sale.
Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Eivets Rednow, Gary Byrd, Jim Gilstrap, Lee Garrett, Syreeta
Product Barcode 4988005172495
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number STW2CNA133910 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Stevie Wonder records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();