Go Back   |   Print Now

CSNY 1974 + DVD

CROSBY, STILLS, NASH & YOUNG CSNY 1974 (2014 US limited edition 192kHz/24Bit Pure Audio Blu-Ray disc [plays on normal Blu-Ray players], featuring material from the bands archive all recorded on the 1974 tour, featuring three different sets with a total of 40 songs, along with a bonus DVD featuring more live material; within a textured fold-out card digipak with a special 188 page booklet with never-before-seen photos BD2-541729)

Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Year 2014 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format Blu Ray DVD
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Product Catalogue No BD2-541729
Music Genre 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Singer/Songwriter, 60s Rock
Country Comes from USA Comes from 'USA'
Tracklisting & More Information

First Set:
1. Love The One You're With 6:05
2. Wooden Ships 6:36
3. Immigration Man 3:47
4. Helpless 4:45
5. Carry Me 4:41
6. Johnny's Garden 5:20
7. Traces 3:19
8. Grave Concern 3:11
9. On The Beach 7:40
10. Black Queen 8:25
11. Almost Cut My Hair 7:07

Second Set:
12. Change Partners 3:51
13. The Lee Shore 4:48
14. Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:28
15. Our House 3:38
16. Fieldworker 3:07
17. Guinevere 6:14
18. Time After Time 3:48
19. Prison Song 4:02
20. Long May You Run 4:13
21. Goodbye Dick 1:40
22. Mellow My Mind 2:33
23. Old Man 4:23
24. Word Game 6:16
25. Myth Of Sisyphus 4:44
26. Blackbird 2:48
27. Love Art Blues 2:57
28. Hawaiian Sunrise 2:56
29. Teach Your Children 3:16
30. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 9:25

Third Set:
31. Déjà Vuv 8:29
32. My Angel 4:35
33. Pre-Road Downs 3:30
34. Don't Be Denied 6:40
35. Revolution Blues 4:21
36. Military Madness 5:04
37. Long Time Gone 6:05
38. Pushed It Over The End 7:52
39. Chicago 4:43
40. Ohio 6:00

Bonus DVD:
1. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
2. Almost Cut My Hair
3. Grave Concern
4. Old Man
5. Johnny's Garden
6. Our House
7. Déjà Vu
8. Pushed It Over The End

Recording Artist Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Product Title CSNY 1974 + DVD
Product Information Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young CSNY 1974 + DVD USA Blu Ray DVD.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Billy Talbot, Bruce Palmer, Buffalo Springfield, Crazy Horse, Crosby Pevar Raymond, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Danny Whitten, David Crosby, David Crosby & Graham Nash, Elyse, Graham Nash, Neil Young, Pegi Young, Stephen Stills, The Ducks, The Mynah Birds, The Rides, The Rockets (Crazy Horse), The Stills-Young Band
Product Barcode 081227960315
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As crosby stills and nash,crosby stills nash and young,Crosby Stills Nash & Young
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number CSNBRCS719690

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>