Go Back   |   Print Now

Blondie Singles Collection: 1977 - 1982

BLONDIE Blondie Singles Collection: 1977 - 1982 (2009 issue UK 2-CD album set comprising a 39-track digitally remastered collection of their 7" & 12" singles Chrysalis singles [in chronological order], featuring classic cuts and unreleased B-sides, as well as previously unavailable remixes, including 'Rip Her To Shreds', 'Denis', 'Picture This', 'Hanging On The Telephone', 'Heart Of Glass [12" and original 12" instrumental versions]', 'Sunday Girl [French Version]', 'Atomic' and special disco mixes of 'Rapture' & 'Live It Up'. Complete with an 8-page picture booklet!)

Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 19th Oct 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Chrysalis
Complete Stock List Go to Blondie or visit our Blondie collectors store
Product Catalogue No CHR20092
Music Genre 80's Pop, Punk, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Rip Her To Shreds
2. In The Flesh
3. X Offender
4. Denis
5. Contact In Red Square
6. Kung Fu Girls
7. (I'm Always Touched By Your)
8. Poet's Problem
9. Detroit 442
10. Picture This
11. Fade Away And Radiate
12. Hanging On The Telephone
13. Will Anything Happen
14. Heart Of Glass - 7" Version
15. Rifle Range
16. Heart Of Glass - 12" Version
17. Heart Of Glass - Original 12" Instrumental Version
18. Sunday Girl
19. I Know But I Don't Know
20. Sunday Girl - French Version
21. Dreaming
22. Sound-A-Sleep
23. Union City Blue
24. Living In The Real World

1. Atomic
2. Die Young Stay Pretty
3. Heroes - Live
4. Call Me
5. Call Me - 12" Version
6. The Tide Is High
7. Suzy & Jeffrey
8. Rapture
9. Walk Like Me
10. Rapture - Special Disco Mix
11. Live It Up - Special Disco Mix
12. Island Of Lost Souls
13. Dragonfly
14. War Child
15. Little Caesar

Recording Artist Blondie
Product Title Blondie Singles Collection: 1977 - 1982
Product Information Blondie Blondie Singles Collection: 1977 - 1982 UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To Chequered Past, Chris Stein, Debbie Harry, Gary Valentine, Jimmy Destri, Rodney & The Brunettes, The Jazz Passengers, The Little Girls, The New York Blondes, The Wind In The Willows
Product Barcode 5099996803721
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number BLO2CBL483886

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Blondie records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>