Go Back   |   Print Now

Analogue - Sealed

A-HA Analogue (2005 UK Limited Edition 2-disc set comprising 14-track CD album featuring the track 'Celice' - named after the device that crops up in the best-selling book 'The Da Vinci Code' plus BONUS DVD including 3 Live performances from Frognerparken, 'Celice' video [Thomas Schumacher Radio Edit], Interview & 'Making-of' featurette, presented in sealed fold-out digipak sleeve)

Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 14th Nov 2005
Release Year 2005 - 16 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Mercury
Complete Stock List Go to A-Ha or visit our A-Ha collectors store
Product Catalogue No 9874700
Music Genre Rock, 90's Pop, 80's Pop
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Celice
2. Don't Do Me Any Favours
3. Cosy Prisons
4. Analogue
5. Birthright
6. Holyground
7. Over The Treetops
8. Halfway Through The Tour
9. The Fine Blue Line
10. Keeper Of The Flame
11. Make It Soon
12. White Dwarf
13. The Summers Of Our Youth
14. a-ha - Softwareplayer Analogue

1. Celice - Live at Frognerparken
2. Analogue - Live at Frogerparken
3. Cosy Prisons - Live at Frogerparken
4. Celice - Thomas Schumacher Radio Edit
5. Interview a-ha
6. Making of...

Recording Artist A-Ha
Product Title Analogue - Sealed
Product Information A-Ha Analogue - Sealed UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Bridges, Diva, Jan Bang, Magne Furuholmen, Morten Harket, Savoy (A-Ha)
Product Barcode 602498747001
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As aha,ah-a
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number AHA2DAN340330

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for A-Ha records, CD and memorabilia
<< back |  next >>