HERCULES AND LOVE AFFAIR Sidetracked (2009 UK 2-CD album set - This is the inaugural release of Renaissance's new compilation series 'Sidetracked'. Comprising an accessible blend of classic house and disco, the collection includes the brand new Hercules & Love Affair track 'I Can't Wait', alongside respected house and disco producers such as Todd Terry, In Flagranti and Daniel Wang. CD 2 features selected highlights from CD 1 unmixed and digitally remastered!)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 13th Jul 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Renaissance
Complete Stock List Go to Hercules And Love Affair
Product Catalogue No REN51CD
Music Genre Indie, Dance, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, POP, 00s Artists, Disco
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

CD1 [Mixed]:
1. WestBam - And Party
2. Sax - No Pares (Don't Stop)
3. Hercules & Love Affair - I Can't Wait
4. In Flagranti - I Hadn't Screwed Around Before
5. Dubwise - Hold Me Real Tight
6. Fax Yourself - Sunshine
7. Todd Terry Project Feat. Class Action - Weekend
8. Daniel Wang - Zola Has Landed
9. Rhythm Masters - Oh Oh Why
10. Studio X - Los Kings Del Mambo
11. Dr. Buzzards Original Savannah Band - I'll Play The Fool
12. Ray Martinez & Friends - Lady Of The Night
13. Gino Soccio - Dream On
14. Rainbow Team - Dreaming

CD2 [Unmixed]:
1. WestBam - And Party
2. In Flagranti - I Never Screwed Around Before
3. Dubwise - Hold me Real Tight
4. Fax Yourself - Sunshine
5. Todd Terry Project - Weekend
6. Daniel Wang - Zola Has Landed
7. Los Kings Del Mambo - Studio X
8. Dr. Buzzards Original Savannah Band - I'll Play The Fool
9. Ray Martinez Jnr - Lady of the Night
10. Gino Soccio - Dream On
11. Rainbow Team - Dreaming

Recording Artist Hercules And Love Affair
Product Title Sidetracked
Product Information Hercules And Love Affair Sidetracked UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 5051083044998
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Hercules & Love Affair
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number HEU2CSI475098 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Hercules And Love Affair records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();