A Night On The Town

ROD STEWART A Night On The Town (2009 issue UK Collectors Edition 24-track digitally remastered 2-CD album set, comprising the 10-track CD album which includes the classic hits Tonight's The Night, The First Cut Is The Deepest and the BonusRecording Rosie; plus a Bonus 12-track CD including a previously unissued studio outtakes featuring The MG's and an entire alternate version of 'A Night On The Town' which has also never been released. Housed in a fold-out digipak picture sleeve - still sealed in original stickered shrinkwrap)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 29th Jun 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Rhino
Complete Stock List Go to Rod Stewart or visit our Rod Stewart collectors store
Product Catalogue No 8122798717
Music Genre Male Solo, Rock
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
2. The First Cut Is The Deepest
3. Fool For You
4. The Killing Of Georgie [Part I And II]
5. The Balltrap
6. Pretty Flamingo
7. Big Bayou
8. The Wild Side Of Life
9. Trade Winds

Bonus Recording:
10. Rosie

CD2 [All Previously Unissued]:
1. Share (Studio Outtake)

The Alternate A Night On The Town:
2. Tonight’s The Night
3. The First Cut Is The Deepest
4. Fool For You
5. The Killing Of Georgie [Part I]
6. The Balltrap
7. Pretty Flamingo
8. Big Bayou
9. The Wild Side Of Life
10. Trade Winds
11. Rosie
12. Get Back

Recording Artist Rod Stewart
Product Title A Night On The Town
Product Information Rod Stewart A Night On The Town UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Atlantic Crossing Drum And Pipe Band, Gary Grainger, Jimmy Powell, Python Lee Jackson, Ronnie Wood, The Faces
Product Barcode 081227987176
Email sales@991.com to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at sales@991.com
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting 991.com reference number ROD2CAN473791

991.com accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Rod Stewart records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://d2j3qa5nc37287.cloudfront.net/';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();