The Music Of My Life

NEIL SEDAKA The Music Of My Life (2009 UK 2-CD album set - 'The Music of My Life' is my best collection of songs in 57 years of songwriting. It might be my last set of pop songs, as I feel I cannot top these.says Neil. The album features 11 tracks including the salsa number, 'Do You Remember?'. Complete with a Bonus 22-track CD comprising a collection of his biggest hits such as 'Oh! Carol!', 'Breaking Up Is Hard To Do', 'Calendar Girl', 'Amarillo', 'Happy Brithday Sweet Sixteen' and many more)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 22nd Jun 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label UMTV
Complete Stock List Go to Neil Sedaka
Product Catalogue No 5320124
Music Genre 60s Pop, 50's Artists / Rock & Roll, Male Solo
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Do You Remember?
2. A Fool In Love
3. Living In A Fantasy
4. Right Or Wrong
5. I Got To Believe In My Again
6. You Are The Music Of My Life
7. I Keep Searching
8. Waiting
9. Won't You Share This Dream Of Mine
10. How Can I Change Your Mind
11. Bringing Me Back To Life

1. I Go Ape
2. Oh! Carol
3. Stairway To Heaven
4. Calendar Girl
5. Little Devil
6. Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
7. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
8. Next Door To An Angel
9. I Let You Walk Away
10. The Miracle Song
11. You
12. Turning Back THe Hands Of Time
13. That's When The Music Takes Me
14. Standing On The Inside
15. Amarillo (Is This The way To)
16. Laughter In The Rain
17. The Queen Of 1964
18. The Immigrant
19. Stephen
20. #1 With A Heartache
21. Endlessly
22. Bad And Beautiful

Recording Artist Neil Sedaka
Product Title The Music Of My Life
Product Information Neil Sedaka The Music Of My Life UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info Deleted - A deleted or out-of-print item is one that is no longer manufactured. However, we stock thousands of out-of-print formats and we specialise in tracking down out-of-print, deleted and hard-to-find releases.
Artists Related To Dara Sedaka
Product Barcode 600753201244
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As None
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number NSK2CTH473320 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Neil Sedaka records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();