Common Dreads

ENTER SHIKARI Common Dreads (2009 UK limited edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] album set - Produced by Andy Gray [U2, Korn and Tori Amos], 'Common Dreads' was born in a back garden shed in St Albans after a mental two years in the lives of these young men. Comprises the 15=tracK CD album featuring the single 'Juggernauts', a song that is already eating it's way through Britain's radios and sending all the other songs running for cover; plus a Bonus DVD containing documentaries which go behind the scenes of the album sessions and their 3 nights at the Astoria 2)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 15th Jun 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label Ambush Reality
Complete Stock List Go to Enter Shikari
Product Catalogue No AMBR006DVD
Music Genre NME Indie/Alternative Artists, 00s Artists, Indie
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Common Dreads
2. Solidarity
3. Step Up
4. Juggernauts
5. Wall
6. Zzzonked
7. Havoc A
8. No Sleep Tonight
9. Gap In The Fence
10. Havoc B
11. Antwerpen
12. The Jester
13. Halcyon (Intro)
14. Hectic
15. Fanfare For The Conscious Man

Bonus DVD:
* 3 Nights At The Astoria 2 Documentary [containing]:
1. Solidarity
2. The Feast
3. Antwerpen
4. No Sssweat
5. Hectic
6. Return To Energizer
7. Step Up
8. OK Time For Plan B

* Recording The Album Mini Documentary.

Recording Artist Enter Shikari
Product Title Common Dreads
Product Information Enter Shikari Common Dreads UK 2-disc CD/DVD set.
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode Not Available
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Enter Shykari
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number ESH2DCO472396 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Enter Shikari records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();