Monuments And Melodies

INCUBUS Monuments And Melodies (2009 UK 26-track 2-CD album set comprising a collection of the band's greatest hits and rarities: the first disc features the band's biggest hits including twelve Top 10 singles such as 'Drive', 'Wish You Were Here' and 'Pardon Me', as well as the previously unreleased recordings 'Black Heart Inertia' & 'Midnight Swim' [both produced by Brendan O'Brien]. The second disc consists of rarities that the band has recorded over the years, including a brand new cover of Prince's 'Let's Go Crazy'. Presented in a 5-panel fold-out digipak picture sleeve complete with artwork designed by lead singer, Brandon Boyd)

click on this image to enlarge
Price Info
Product Availability Currently Unavailable - You can request the next copy of this item
Release Date 15th Jun 2009
Release Year 2009 - 10 years ago
Condition Unless stated otherwise in the description above, all items are in at least excellent condition - so please read our descriptions carefully. We try to sell items as close to Mint condition as possible, and many will indeed be close to brand new and/or unplayed. Others may be 'used' - and all will meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed.
Shipping Cost Add item to your basket to see shipping quote
Format 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label Columbia
Complete Stock List Go to Incubus
Product Catalogue No 88697453172
Music Genre Rock, Nu-Metal, Heavy Metal, Funk, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists
Country Comes from UK Comes from 'UK'
Tracklisting & More Information

1. Black Heart Inertia
2. Drive
3. Megalomaniac
4. Anna-Molly
5. Love Hurts
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Warning
8. Stellar
9. Talk Shows On Mute
10. Pardon Me
11. Dig
12. Oil And Water
13. Are You In?
14. Nice To Know You
15. Midnight Swim

1. Neither Of Us Can See
2. Look Alive
3. While All The Vultures Feed
4. Pantomime
5. Anything
6. Punch Drunk
7. Admiration
8. Martini
9. A Certain Shade Of Green - Acoustic
10. Monuments And Melodies
11. Let's Go Crazy

Recording Artist Incubus
Product Title Monuments And Melodies
Product Information Incubus Monuments And Melodies UK 2 CD album set (Double CD).
Language All tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info
Artists Related To
Product Barcode 886974531722
Email to contact our sales team
Alternatively Known As Incubus (1)
To Order Off Line or ask a question E-mail our sales team at
or call 011-44-844-264-0-991 quoting reference number IUU2CMO472279 accept a range of card payments!

we pay top prices for Incubus records, CD and memorabilia
View a printer friendly version of this page view a printer friendly version of this page
<< back |  next >>


var ju_num="1CD30569-E7C3-4F7F-A9C4-CCCE1CB102AE";var asset_host=(("https:"==document.location.protocol)?"https":"http")+'://';(function() {var s=document.createElement('script');s.type='text/javascript';s.async=true;s.src=asset_host+'coupon_code1.js';var x=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);})();